Kingcopa 1st Gear July 7, 2010 Share July 7, 2010 only? it is a recent game leh I would assume that the respond for AVP sucks big time. Anyway i dun think i can sell in gameaxis, so if they willing to accept it, why not ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear July 7, 2010 Share July 7, 2010 I know..that why i saying if the 1 year contract was not mentioned, then it will not be valid Sardin also never heard on this 1 year contract but i asked him to check his properly just in case different from my case... misrepresentation. you should ask to listen to the recording Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear July 7, 2010 Share July 7, 2010 i duno what the ang moh saying.. i only hear the last word bi*ch..... i am not one so i not angry lor I not angry lah.. juz wanted clarification mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear July 7, 2010 Share July 7, 2010 if i reverse i will epic fail.. i jump halfway..... and below no ground... will fall to death no other escape route meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear July 7, 2010 Share July 7, 2010 ya sent email again liaoz... waiting for them to call me... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged July 7, 2010 Author Share July 7, 2010 no other escape route meh? got... epic fail lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear July 7, 2010 Share July 7, 2010 i reach liao leh... then he say... I really dun have a choice.. last time no experience can gong2 enter firefight with 1 bar.. now cannot lah... muz maintain killstreak Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear July 7, 2010 Share July 7, 2010 That is what they quote me. Anyway dun care lah. as long as can dispose can liao. by the way, they give u store credit and not cash for the trade in. can make us of the credit to buy game from the store. Dun care liao, as long as can get rid of AVP, anything also can like that you must frequent that shop Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged July 7, 2010 Author Share July 7, 2010 I not angry lah.. juz wanted clarification mah ya.... lets see ' bi*ch, who is the bi*tch?'... nice question.. anyway after that he keep quiet.... like i say ang mohs always like that.... scare them abit they diam diam... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear July 7, 2010 Share July 7, 2010 like that you must frequent that shop will just get rid of the 2 game first then see how. as for now, will continue to source for alternatives. see if can get better deal Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged July 7, 2010 Author Share July 7, 2010 I really dun have a choice.. last time no experience can gong2 enter firefight with 1 bar.. now cannot lah... muz maintain killstreak ytd i got the 5 kill streak... tu long dao..... sibei song........ knife 3 of them.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear July 7, 2010 Share July 7, 2010 I would assume that the respond for AVP sucks big time. Anyway i dun think i can sell in gameaxis, so if they willing to accept it, why not haiz... like that, just have to keep the game and play it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear July 7, 2010 Share July 7, 2010 ya sent email again liaoz... waiting for them to call me... maybe they are editing the recording.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear July 7, 2010 Share July 7, 2010 ytd i got the 5 kill streak... tu long dao..... sibei song........ knife 3 of them.... U poke 2.0 them ah? Yest i got 7 killstreak Damn suay...went up to 8 then die... wanted to try for 10... then met the other DJ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear July 7, 2010 Share July 7, 2010 Du Long dao power..can jump far and slash them...machiam Xie Xun..hahahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear July 7, 2010 Share July 7, 2010 next time i see any private call, mai hiew liaoz..dont care who is it..lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear July 7, 2010 Share July 7, 2010 10 streak no special leh..7 streak got mines... tonite i joining yesterday play campaign 2 hours + only finish 1-2 chapters..v long sia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear July 7, 2010 Share July 7, 2010 will just get rid of the 2 game first then see how. as for now, will continue to source for alternatives. see if can get better deal which shop? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...