All about PS3 (2)

Galantspeedz

because conquest must stay there to conquer flag... team DM can anyhow run.. but conquest i can earn 3x to 4x points of team DM

No wonder when play private DM, top 3 always same ppl [laugh]

how come i sign nio plan.. they never give me leh... is this standard issue? if is standard issue i gonna call them liao

mine is my own fliter those 2 phone cable splitter thingy....

Edited by Galantspeedz

like a zombie now..... woke up at 230 and watch the whole match... now feel like dying [sweatdrop]

I watch 2nd half..heng.. nv miss much [laugh]

so ur new contract is for fustal only? dun apply to gaming?

Yah.. that one futsal contract... gaming contract no change coz i learn secret technique to make my bb wake up only once in the nite [laugh]

how come i sign nio plan.. they never give me leh... is this standard issue?

Your phone line, modem and mio tv box all at the same location is it?

They offered this to me coz my phone socket is across where my TV is and there's no way I'm gonna run wires across my living room just to receive MIO tv signals..... that's why I got the port filter that acts as a wireless LAN receiver..... but maybe must pay like a few more dollars extra every month..... not sure coz it's all in the package one....

Not only for the mio tv..... u will get one for the sinktel bb as well.... for u to connect your phone line to the port filter so that you can plug your LAN cable to the sinktel 2WIRE wireless router......

It looks like this:

hmm... i didnt get this. basically, i tot just phone line to the 2wire wireless router. why need the lan cable to 2wire?

how come i sign nio plan.. they never give me leh... is this standard issue? if is standard issue i gonna call them liao

mine is my own fliter those 2 phone cable splitter thingy....

i tot phone cable splitter thingy comes with the 2wire box?

They offered this to me coz my phone socket is across where my TV is and there's no way I'm gonna run wires across my living room just to receive MIO tv signals..... that's why I got the port filter that acts as a wireless LAN receiver..... but maybe must pay like a few more dollars extra every month..... not sure coz it's all in the package one....

so it's like the HOME PLUG lah?

my line is also across the living room.. nbz....

so it's like the HOME PLUG lah?

yah its a home plug. just that this one you rent for a few dollars a month.

i was doing up my Mio TV, and decided to just buy the home plug rather than rent.

Hi guys, just got myself an ps3. Any games you all would recommend? would prefer online based games.

Thanks

you got a name we can call.. it will be funny if we call you by your nick... 'idiot' [laugh]

what type of online games you like?

you got a name we can call.. it will be funny if we call you by your nick... 'idiot' [laugh]

what type of online games you like?

Orh... u call him idiot...orh [laugh]

Hi guys, just got myself an ps3. Any games you all would recommend? would prefer online based games.

Thanks

U born 89 ah? still kiddo [laugh]