Friday match with Ah Cow you kana DC??

Never come in again ah? Ah Cow left for a while to

Rest.

lol better than me... got good kills then disconnect x 2

yesterday connection really bad..

maybe because i on ps3 from 3pm till 3am

lol

well i think should not be any prob cos i already clock 840+ kills liao. what is additional 150+ more [laugh] I just need to make sure i dun board ur tank n be ur gunner can liao [laugh][laugh]

But u board my tank can easily get combat excellence pin!

Hub, this kind of thing don't say lah, wait got eyes red one. [;)]

I not shy to say I was bottom of the charts many times in the Conquest game [:p]

think I got 200-300 points only..lol

but refreshing to try new thing [laugh]

paiseh yesterday i dunno why my internet suddenly DC.

No worries, I also wanted to play for a short while only. I was actually half drunk! [laugh]

Join me lah, we play together. [;)]

I not shy to say I was bottom of the charts many times in the Conquest game [:p]

think I got 200-300 points only..lol

but refreshing to try new thing [laugh]

And there are some who have not gotten back to me on the desaru trip...

Unltd

Rex

FS

as for luckytan.. i will consider you as 1 (non-driver) at the moment....

For the first time... i got to scroll to the 2nd page to find our thread....

so who played last night?

Me and ah ball played with cow and kayU... [laugh]

I gotta go halfway coz of bb... but not b4 getting ace pin [:p]

KayU got ah mao dog tag [laugh]