Dj_spike 2nd Gear September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 (edited) oops..I no have hub station..gotta watch repeats then Hubstation is my saviour Should seriously get one.. juz additional 5 bucks per mth Edited September 3, 2010 by Dj_spike ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hub_n_mona 1st Gear September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 Hubstation is my saviour Should seriously get one.. juz additional 5 bucks per mth actually tv rarely on..lolz.. but since you got good lobang..I will try catch the repeats :P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 actually tv rarely on..lolz.. but since you got good lobang..I will try catch the repeats :P copa also watch 2D1N... really funny... no horse run Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 copa also watch 2D1N... really funny... no horse run yup yup... those guys are damn funny esp hao dong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 Hubstation is my saviour Should seriously get one.. juz additional 5 bucks per mth Agree, you never know what you missed out until you get it. Pause, rewind and record are simple functions but actually damn useful. I also cancelled my maxonline after I got hubstation because although the surfing speed is 1mb but the speed is more stable than maxonline. no problem playing online games. best of all it's free Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limahmao Neutral Newbie September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 http://www.speedtest.net come to think of it. mayb my hubstation faster than my maxonline. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hub_n_mona 1st Gear September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 Agree, you never know what you missed out until you get it. Pause, rewind and record are simple functions but actually damn useful. I also cancelled my maxonline after I got hubstation because although the surfing speed is 1mb but the speed is more stable than maxonline. no problem playing online games. best of all it's free thanks! cos I dun subscribe to many channels..miotv no KBS liao..whereas it's like free for starhub Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 thanks! cos I dun subscribe to many channels..miotv no KBS liao..whereas it's like free for starhub Yah.. i'm on the basic 3 groups only Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 come to think of it. mayb my hubstation faster than my maxonline. ya switch to hubstation, the speed is more stable, consistently slightly below 1mbs, good enough for online gaming. Maxonline sometimes can drop to a crawl especially during night time, that's when I use the most. I had to hold on to maxonline for a couple of months until the contract expires, but during that period i was always logged on to hubstation and leave the maxonline idle Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 whew..... what a day... so much fighting, it is even worse than BC2 tonight what time ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 ya switch to hubstation, the speed is more stable, consistently slightly below 1mbs, good enough for online gaming. Maxonline sometimes can drop to a crawl especially during night time, that's when I use the most. I had to hold on to maxonline for a couple of months until the contract expires, but during that period i was always logged on to hubstation and leave the maxonline idle yah... i think your connection is the most stable leh, never see you get DC. come to think of it, i never see Copa, Sardin, Ah Cow, Nini, Ah Mao, Wrx, Mr U get DC Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 whew..... what a day... so much fighting, it is even worse than BC2 tonight what time ah? your fighting got squad mates or not? or fighting alone? did you use c4? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 whew..... what a day... so much fighting, it is even worse than BC2 tonight what time ah? will log in once i settle my 2 princess Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 yah... i think your connection is the most stable leh, never see you get DC. come to think of it, i never see Copa, Sardin, Ah Cow, Nini, Ah Mao, Wrx, Mr U get DC ask Ah Cow n Mr U n GS. I got DC this week. cos the game hang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 yah... i think your connection is the most stable leh, never see you get DC. come to think of it, i never see Copa, Sardin, Ah Cow, Nini, Ah Mao, Wrx, Mr U get DC got lah, sometimes I also got DC, but not sure if it's due to the BC2 server or my connection Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 your fighting got squad mates or not? or fighting alone? did you use c4? i got two squad mates, but fighting with lvl 50 type of people, how? C4, M60, M16, all come out, all ammo use, medic kit, AT mines, all used.... very tough... so drained already, tonight sure lousy performance again. maybe tonight clan match? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 will log in once i settle my 2 princess what time? about? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 ask Ah Cow n Mr U n GS. I got DC this week. cos the game hang system hang or DC? got difference leh ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...