All about PS3 (2)

Galantspeedz

U were trying this the other time when ah ball took ur boat and drove off rite? [laugh]

ya lor, almost destroyed already, then Ah Ball took my boat and drive off. The next guy took another boat and do the same thing, 2 more blasts and he destroyed the mcom with the 250 pts <_<

recon c4 vs 3rd engineer launcher

which inflict better dmg

Last engineer launcher on tank inflicts higher damage per round vs 1 pack of C4.

But C4 you can place a few and detonate, so you can effectively take out a tank with one click of 4 C4s.

last engineer launcher if use explosive perk takes about 2 rounds. No explosive perk takes 3 rounds.

hard to play leh..... kena killed until jialat jialat

ytd sq DM play till pek chek...... i let off half a mag of my medic gun m249 on enemy medic then he turn around and killed me with a few shots.... then after that i saw he left 100%.... knn

Last engineer launcher on tank inflicts higher damage per round vs 1 pack of C4.

But C4 you can place a few and detonate, so you can effectively take out a tank with one click of 4 C4s.

last engineer launcher if use explosive perk takes about 2 rounds. No explosive perk takes 3 rounds.

4? you blowing up m-com ar?

2 C4 enough liao leh..

ytd sq DM play till pek chek...... i let off half a mag of my medic gun m249 on enemy medic then he turn around and killed me with a few shots.... then after that i saw he left 100%.... knn

sounds familiar [laugh]

4? you blowing up m-com ar?

2 C4 enough liao leh..

Issit? I don't use C4... [laugh]

Use explosive perk or no need?

I know for anti tank, one mine with explosive perk is sufficient.

Issit? I don't use C4... [laugh]

Use explosive perk or no need?

I know for anti tank, one mine with explosive perk is sufficient.

no need explosive perk... place 2 on side of tank or 1 side and 1 rear can liao