All about PS3 (2)

Galantspeedz

Sq DM can take up to 16 in 4 teams of 4, 4 clans fight together, nobody will be left out [laugh]

But dunno y we cannot set like last time.. can only go in via a squad [laugh]

Oc is watching Grudge [:p]

I only watch the varieties [:p]

ahuh..which channel?

I just started watching abit of Bread..thought very gd lehz..

Tudou got [lipsrsealed]

supposedly no.1 in Korea

grudge first episode scared my son so never watch liao..the part where the lady become a fox in front

ahuh..which channel?

I just started watching abit of Bread..thought very gd lehz..

Tudou got [lipsrsealed]

supposedly no.1 in Korea

grudge first episode scared my son so never watch liao..the part where the lady become a fox in front

Yah.. ur son saw the gumiho.. KBS channel lor... SH channel 115... :D

aye same then..nowaadays just watch Bread on wed and thurs..

used to watch Secret Agent on Mon and Tues

Me no watch dramas... dun wished to get hooked [dizzy]

So me only watch the variety shows such as invincible youth, 2D1N, Star Golden Bell etc [:p]

The varieties make me laugh really hard every week... cheer me up everytime :D

quick quick..

what time and days are those?

there are some times when I bored and switch on KBS..can see gals doing exercise or stretching in some grassland leh.. :wacko:

quick quick..

what time and days are those?

there are some times when I bored and switch on KBS..can see gals doing exercise or stretching in some grassland leh.. :wacko:

Star Golden Bell - Tuesday ard 5pm(Got repeat on other days...press guide button but this is the first screening of the week)

Invincible youth - Tuesday ard 6.10pm(Got repeat on other days...press guide button but this is the first screening of the week)

2D1N - Friday 11.20pm(i know this coincides with our weekly marathon [:p] ) Repeat is on Sunday ard 5-6pm.

Looking at the timings, u know I will have a great reliance on my Hubstation [laugh]

Edited by Dj_spike

Star Golden Bell - Tuesday ard 5pm(Got repeat on other days...press guide button but this is the first screening of the week)

Invincible youth - Tuesday ard 6.10pm(Got repeat on other days...press guide button but this is the first screening of the week)

2D1N - Friday 11.20pm(i know this coincides with our weekly marathon [:p] ) Repeat is on Sunday ard 5-6pm.

Looking at the timings, u know I will have a great reliance on my Hubstation [laugh]

oops..I no have hub station..gotta watch repeats then