All about PS3 (2)

Galantspeedz

Nbz.... u come my house deliver red eggs first then come and say.....

Wah sibei tuar pai! U come down and collect! [laugh]

You just book ticket har?! [laugh]

Ei.... dun siam the topic..... u giving out red eggs or not? Must hand deliver one..... and I like Begawan Solo Pandan Cake hor..... must be Begawan Solo one ok? [laugh]

Wah sibei tuar pai! U come down and collect! [laugh]

Over here the standard is like that one.... Want to do must do big big..... U must ask DJ, he set the standard with the first meetup! [laugh]

Ei.... dun siam the topic..... u giving out red eggs or not? Must hand deliver one..... and I like Begawan Solo Pandan Cake hor..... must be Begawan Solo one ok? [laugh]

I think not giving out la.. Only to relatives and on the spot... So you prob don't have lor....

should be 19/8 to 22/8... waiting for air tickets to drop cuz now $370 return include tax for tiger airways.... last week was $290 nia nbz

guys... my trip is confirmed... as expected, tickets drop to $300... so i book liao [:p]

best if you all tell me what you all want with the model and budget.. then i go there find.. if ok, i will buy... on best effort basis hor..

and i never buy the add on baggage so dun ask me bring too heavy thing hor [:p]

and for packing purposes... if need be, i may have to remove the boxes.....