All about PS3 (2)

Galantspeedz

Over here the standard is like that one.... Want to do must do big big..... U must ask DJ, he set the standard with the first meetup! [laugh]

Dun pull me in hor.. i got nothing to do with this [laugh]

guys... my trip is confirmed... as expected, tickets drop to $300... so i book liao [:p]

best if you all tell me what you all want with the model and budget.. then i go there find.. if ok, i will buy... on best effort basis hor..

and i never buy the add on baggage so dun ask me bring too heavy thing hor [:p]

and for packing purposes... if need be, i may have to remove the boxes.....

Can help me buy the in car camera? Uhmm.. easy to install anot?

guys... my trip is confirmed... as expected, tickets drop to $300... so i book liao [:p]

best if you all tell me what you all want with the model and budget.. then i go there find.. if ok, i will buy... on best effort basis hor..

and i never buy the add on baggage so dun ask me bring too heavy thing hor [:p]

and for packing purposes... if need be, i may have to remove the boxes.....

40 or 46 inch LED TV can or not? [:p]

Fokker closed down already lah [laugh]

The last I checked got 2 Fokkers still in MCF PS3 who are away on 18 Jul [:p]

You sure they stopped the fly aeroplane business?!

i meant you can say something else, instead of saying flying... just say you go JB [:p]

U do u think it's more convincing is I say i go Batam?? [laugh]

The last I checked got 2 Fokkers still in MCF PS3 who are away on 18 Jul [:p]

You sure they stopped the fly aeroplane business?!

nbz... you don't believe me..... [cool]

Can help me buy the in car camera? Uhmm.. easy to install anot?

can help you buy.. but easy to install anot.. i duno leh..... never has experience about it yet... i intend to buy first talk later... which model you looking at..