Car Bizz car dealer

Ah_nam

My car now still on hand..

Trying to sell it off in sgcarmart now... Go one big round due to this stupid dealer... [mad] [mad] [mad]

did u manage to sell your car eventually?

No point...I check with lawyer and even some big car dealer's owner..

They all advice me to take my car back. Cos if i want to complain, i have to leave the car there..the risk is too big to take..

CASE may only be more useful is the dealer is a CASE-trust. But there may be nothing you can do to the shop if they decided to close shop..

Does reporting to CASE help? Bro sad to hear this happened to u.. I heard a couple of ppl kana b4 also..

thanks bro..

Just think this is really a bad experience and more ppl shld be more aware of such dealers in the market.

And don't think that those Agreement Letter can be much help if things turn bad... Look at my case, that idiot is experience. so he knows i won't be able to sue him..

So I can only use platform to make sure his name and doings gets around.

There are just so many of these black sheeps in the second hand car market!

It pays to do some background check on the dealer and shop.

I bet his son is just a ghost-owner here. Anything goes wrong with the business, he has the least assets to be sued for.

Good work to TS!! [sunny]

Bro, if you already selling the car yourself, then no point sell to dealer. Whatever the price dealer offered, definitely your car is worth more than that in the market.

Edited by Jp66

True..

So now trying to get this spare car out of my hand..

Bro, if you already selling the car yourself, then no point sell to dealer. Whatever the price dealer offered, definitely your car is worth more than that in the market.

Bro, if I am not wrong ,you could use "TRADE ASSIST" offered by SGCarmart.

They do all documentations for you for a small fee.If you do not know how yourself.

Thanks would consider that if i find a buyer.

So far got a few calls so waiting for viewing.

Bro, if I am not wrong ,you could use "TRADE ASSIST" offered by SGCarmart.

They do all documentations for you for a small fee.If you do not know how yourself.

problem with trade assist is that prospective buyers cannot test drive the car

at least that's what I was told by the guys there

the engine fires up, electrics all working, but I wouldn't buy a car I can't test drive. Just to ensure it drives properly.

Thanks would consider that if i find a buyer.

So far got a few calls so waiting for viewing.

all the best! [thumbsup]

Edited by Yattokame

Umm still having problems bro? Maybe 1 of this days go drive down there di di siao siao abit.. Since i live there only..

Thanks alot.

all the best to ur sale!

thanks for showing us the bad car dealers, before anyone fallen into their evil trap

Actually i dun want to post anymore liao..but they keep irritating me. Unless they can pay me for the loss if not no point calling me to tell me "its a misunderstanding...no need to make till so big...blah blah blah..."

Umm still having problems bro? Maybe 1 of this days go drive down there di di siao siao abit.. Since i live there only..

haha...bro don't la...People doing "BUSINESS" there leh....

Wait he SUE you ah... [laugh]

Nowadays many people know how to use the word SUE.... [rifle] haha....