Down memory lane - Old Cinemas

Cdrarities

wahhhhh............... playmobile and lego, you so good leow......

my time, kuti kuti, ang kong chua, marble, fighting spiders, hum-tam bola and self made kites with glass coated thread for kites fighting...... :ph34r::ph34r:

eh fren...your time, policeman wear shorts wan...cannto count...you from a generation that all return ic al.. [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

my time, kuti kuti, ang kong chua, marble, fighting spiders, hum-tam bola and self made kites with glass coated thread for kites fighting...... :ph34r::ph34r:

tikam, rubber seeds. catching those time we are simpler.

Yeah, time really flew man. I gather you would have remembered these as well. [sly][laugh]

soldiers-med.jpg

DSC04114.jpg

Time flies [:(] playnobile, lego was also very in

i always envy mine friend who has boxes of all this.

tikam, rubber seeds. catching those time we are simpler.

ya.............. those 'Love' seeds (small red seeds) collect one big bottle don't know for what ...... ha...ha...ha... [laugh]

Also got PICTURE CARDS hor. [laugh] [laugh]

Then the bloody craze of using drinking straws to knit into long strands and then have someone sew them into

hats etc... really siao man!

ya.............. those 'Love' seeds (small red seeds) collect one big bottle don't know for what ...... ha...ha...ha... [laugh]

Also got PICTURE CARDS hor. [laugh] [laugh]

I had stated lar - 'ang kong chua'............... pictures of Gigantor, Astro Boy, ................. etc..... -_--_-

Pai say paisay. [:p] [:p] Knn, those also gone with the wind liow.

Old days, school bag, we would use those hard cardboard "luggage"

like checkered bags. With the two front clips. Also boh liow, if kana rain niah,

siao liow, can say gone case liow. :D :D

I had stated lar - 'ang kong chua'............... pictures of Gigantor, Astro Boy, ................. etc..... -_--_-

Ahhhhhhh................. Majestic Theatre beside People's Park Complex ......

Yangsze Theatre (which is still around now showing RA movies)..... [cool][cool]

Golden Theatre along Beach Road where I watch the 4hrs long movie - "The Ten Commands"

Plaza Theatre at the 7th level of Sultan Plaza, Jalan Sultan......... :ph34r::ph34r:

Golden Theatre along Beach Road where I watch the 4hrs long movie - "The Ten Commands"

i watched that at Capitol.... got half time interval [laugh]

Then you must remember " Orange Julius " . . .. . .

Best orange juice drink then . . . . .

Wonder if they're still around somewhere ?

Singapore expo hv beside Burger King

Dun bluff lar. Must be giving to gals lar. Its call 相思豆 mah! [laugh][laugh]

I remember Rex. Watched my 1st 3D movie there. It was Jaws.

My first 3D movie was also Jaws 3D. I watched in Changi Cinema (in bedok North). I think it was 1984..

Dun bluff lar. Must be giving to gals lar. Its call 相思豆 mah! [laugh][laugh]

but the adult called it "ay gao ji" maybe to scare the kid not to swallow it [laugh]