Fcw75 Hypersonic July 12, 2010 Share July 12, 2010 (edited) Not sure if posted b4 but here it goes. A appeal by SPCA: http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=407055566501 Actually the more sickening part is the fellow filming the video and posting it online...WTF? Edited July 12, 2010 by Fcw75 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear July 12, 2010 Share July 12, 2010 it's on stomp too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 12, 2010 Share July 12, 2010 Not sure if posted b4 but here it goes. A appeal by SPCA: http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=407055566501 Actually the more sickening part is the fellow filming the video and posting it online...WTF? should chain her up and cane her and ask her to strip....... strip ......... strip........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 12, 2010 Share July 12, 2010 By nature, dogs are playful and will chew on anything to keep there teeth strengthen or sharpen......... so upset about it should not have adopted it in the first place....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear July 12, 2010 Share July 12, 2010 SMLJ???? Dog nia leh...... CB.... If its German Shepherd or other big dogs....I guess she will be the ones screaming.... SICKO... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear July 12, 2010 Share July 12, 2010 CB hope she dies and reincarnate as a dog Not sure if posted b4 but here it goes. A appeal by SPCA: http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=407055566501 Actually the more sickening part is the fellow filming the video and posting it online...WTF? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear July 12, 2010 Share July 12, 2010 Not sure if posted b4 but here it goes. A appeal by SPCA: http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=407055566501 Actually the more sickening part is the fellow filming the video and posting it online...WTF? Siao Eh ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear July 12, 2010 Share July 12, 2010 By nature, dogs are playful and will chew on anything to keep there teeth strengthen or sharpen......... so upset about it should not have adopted it in the first place....... Er, relax la bro...I know its your friend.... Cos ur DP.... Wa piang,...today really so junny.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AhTAN Neutral Newbie July 12, 2010 Share July 12, 2010 obviously not ready for a dog in her life.. wonder why the family got it in the first place.. the dog's fur looks like its in bad condition too.. guess they havent been taking good care of it. idiotic family. when my dog was first introduced into it's new environment, he pee on my bed, beat my pillow, scratched my doors etc.. but its our responsibility as pet owner to teach them what is the correct things to do. not abuse them this way. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear July 12, 2010 Share July 12, 2010 (edited) poor dog...look so helpless. hope someone can track this woman down! u noe that thing she holding on to wack the dog? its actually used to beat ur body to massage ur body....actually, its not really painful when u wack hard on ur body with it. on the other hand, if u dont teach the dog, it may grow up to be very naughty like my goldie ;p Edited July 12, 2010 by Babyt Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Actan72 5th Gear July 12, 2010 Share July 12, 2010 U stupid and sickening women.. I think u need to go IMH for a check... Infact, i think the whole family needs to go for a check up By the look of your fxxk face.. i think u are a sadist who likes to torture animals... This is not a way to treat an animal... :angry: :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
5936 1st Gear July 12, 2010 Share July 12, 2010 This is crazy. If cannot sayang animal, then dont get one lah. End up more pressure and become popular. Allow my imagination to drift a bit. No, no not the strip recommendation, but if we replace the dog with the CHONG guy..... alot of MCF member will have lower BP.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged July 12, 2010 Share July 12, 2010 should chain her up and cane her and ask her to strip....... strip ......... strip........ lao eh, this kind of pattern u also gian ah? knn everything also strip strip strip... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched July 12, 2010 Share July 12, 2010 poor dog...look so helpless. hope someone can track this woman down! u noe that thing she holding on to wack the dog? its actually used to beat ur body to massage ur body....actually, its not really painful when u wack hard on ur body with it. on the other hand, if u dont teach the dog, it may grow up to be very naughty like my goldie ;p does it look like it's enjoying a massage? duh. that dog so small, walao the cane even bigger then the dog can. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear July 12, 2010 Share July 12, 2010 lao eh, this kind of pattern u also gian ah? knn everything also strip strip strip... Lau Kar Chng see Bra Strap Beh Tahan liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear July 12, 2010 Share July 12, 2010 Lau Kar Chng see Bra Strap Beh Tahan liao... Not only that....He must be also thinking....Yea...Hit harder, harder..... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear July 12, 2010 Share July 12, 2010 Not only that....He must be also thinking....Yea...Hit harder, harder..... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched July 12, 2010 Share July 12, 2010 obviously not ready for a dog in her life.. wonder why the family got it in the first place.. the dog's fur looks like its in bad condition too.. guess they havent been taking good care of it. idiotic family. when my dog was first introduced into it's new environment, he pee on my bed, beat my pillow, scratched my doors etc.. but its our responsibility as pet owner to teach them what is the correct things to do. not abuse them this way. ya man. this siao zha bor just want to show what kind of auntie clothing she wear at home la. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...