Laser circumcision

Hamburger

Your balls are still there lah. Just that when fire, it is blanks. Ammo feed cut off.

i know... but the idea of blanks is like the lost of the manhood. thingy... maybe its just me.. :D

HAHAHAaaa.... i like the way you put it.... but for the guys that did the cut, do tell on how you guys PCC after the cut... or you guys don't PCC in the 1st place...

Also after do, gotta take MC for 2 weeks? or can go to work as per usual?

wah lau eh.... how to pcc with foreskin one? when my gorzilla up foreskin also cannot cover already. [crazy]

Ok steady lets arrange a group buy!

Time of meetup is 10am 14th july outside bedok clinic.

We all lineup outside the clinic tell the nurse we want make popiah skin.

After laser we bring our skin out to compare see who got the thickest [gossip]

[laugh] can i have all your skins? I wanna make a foreskin coat for my girl. [rolleyes]

aiya, i also would not make that statement la,

well u dint read much into it. it meant that those who still PCC, get a life. or rather, get a girl [rolleyes]

[laugh] can i have all your skins? I wanna make a foreskin coat for my girl. [rolleyes]

do you know they smell really bad? [laugh]

its unlike leather my friend! :ph34r:

ya lor...how to PCC without the popian skin?..using hand fiction to get shiok? [confused]

u rub on ur shaft below ur head to get shiok lor.

with the skin, the shiokness is on the head. without the skin, its the shaft just below the head that u need to simulate.

Don't worry. If you already got kids, fire blanks good.

It is like war vet rotated back to train recruits.

Fire real bullets, experience gained already. Now rotated back, time to R&R and not worry about anything else.

do you know they smell really bad? [laugh]

its unlike leather my friend! :ph34r:

:o really? by god who would've guessed.... i would have thought foreskin hankies or umbrellas would have caught on by now with all those extra skins coming off babies and those old buggers [cool]

Edited by Zyrofillica

Don't worry. If you already got kids, fire blanks good.

It is like war vet rotated back to train recruits.

Fire real bullets, experience gained already. Now rotated back, time to R&R and not worry about anything else.

anyone here had vac b4? I heard after cut, your liquid will be less whitish and more clear and that you will always get "blue balls" feeling after intercourse because all your little friends cannot come out [confused]

I found the place which i sent my baby boy to..

circumcision..

bit malay2 but it gets the job done..cost i really cant remember...

near to food centre...can go makan after having ur foreskin cut..haha.

anyway alot of place do circumcision

u rub on ur shaft below ur head to get shiok lor.

with the skin, the shiokness is on the head. without the skin, its the shaft just below the head that u need to simulate.

[shakehead] [shakehead] [shakehead]

LOL? What abt the balls??? I heard that when u pcc, u keep rubbing ur balls....Will even more shiok? Rite or nt???

[confused] [confused]

:o really? by god who would've guessed.... i would have thought foreskin hankies or umbrellas would have caught on by now with all those extra skins coming off babies and those old buggers [cool]

and u still make such a comment with your daughter as the subject? oh dear...

[shakehead] [shakehead] [shakehead]

LOL? What abt the balls??? I heard that when u pcc, u keep rubbing ur balls....Will even more shiok? Rite or nt???

[confused] [confused]

ya, let your partner try it for u. even more shiok? lol

My father in law was the 1 who arranged..but i know exactly where is the place..damage i tink $80..

Who wanna do? urself or ur children?dat time i went i see young kids & babies waiting to be circumcised..dunno they do it for adults or not..

i try check & get back to u.

its for mi kiddo....appreciate ur help [cool]

I found the place which i sent my baby boy to..

circumcision..

bit malay2 but it gets the job done..cost i really cant remember...

near to food centre...can go makan after having ur foreskin cut..haha.

anyway alot of place do circumcision

walau.....tis pl machiam for muslim onli leh :D