MCF low class forum?

Morgan01

Oh mighty royal bear.. why art thou in such a low class forum then? Thou hath to help restore justice to the folks of the forum. Step out and killeth the evil dudes who say this is a low class forum for thou art here, and bringth glory to this forum. Your very presence is like a golden ray of light for the rest of us down trodden folks. Thou art resembles a saviour.. [cool]

Β 

Β 

Wah, got the ink man, now MCF 3 class up liao......you are the saviour ! [thumbsup]

Black Bear , White Bear, know how to "Bear Hug" , is a good bear [grin]

Β 

Β 

err.. .this one is Black and White bear... not grey hor [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

panda not bear meh??? [confused]

Β 

Β 

Β 

China call it "Bear Cat"

Taiwan call it "Cat Bear"

Β 

So if you are a left person, it is a cat, If you are a right person it is a bear.

If left person not understand, go see the party secretary,

If right person not understand , go see the counsellor.

Β 

Β 

[laugh][:/][lipsrsealed]

It's dumb assumption to make la.. To my bros and sis in mcf.. i love you all for being such "low class, low life dogs/bears/lions/tortoise etc".. [:p]

Β 

lion-and-cub-500.jpg

Β 

Every time you say low class, a lioness kills a cub.

this one looks like 2 male leh....

Β 

[lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

Β 

Β 

not look like. this one is 2 male didn't know he is Gay [lipsrsealed]

Β 

Krado, Female dont have mane. [laugh]

↑ Advertisement