Mike1234 1st Gear July 20, 2010 Share July 20, 2010 You still dare to look? My mirror crack every time I look....Now have to resort to Daiso to buy S$2 mirror.... Β Β U like tat say... Β Suddenly i remebered... Β Got once when i'm in sec skl... Β I go ask a girl for her number... Β I pluck all my courage n ask her for her number... Β She gave me a mirror and ask me look at it... Β I also dunnoe whether she trying to be funny and then i said" ya, see how cute am i"... Β In the end, LL...can't get number... Β Went back home and think think... Β End up [bigcry] , hurt my ego.... Β After tat, i think i next 2 years still single... β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged July 20, 2010 Share July 20, 2010 U like tat say... Β Suddenly i remebered... Β Got once when i'm in sec skl... Β I go ask a girl for her number... Β I pluck all my courage n ask her for her number... Β She gave me a mirror and ask me look at it... Β I also dunnoe whether she trying to be funny and then i said" ya, see how cute am i"... Β In the end, LL...can't get number... Β Went back home and think think... Β End up [bigcry] , hurt my ego.... Β After tat, i think i next 2 years still single... Β Not only dat, you are slow too. sorry Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 20, 2010 Share July 20, 2010 Bears are high class, Polar Bear is royalty. The rest are just Kim Siew. Β Β what about kola bear?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear July 20, 2010 Share July 20, 2010 my one did not crack leh... but always see line on my face.. think i am getting older.. everytime i look, more line appear. Β Cos you are Lucas' number one fan mah. You are edging as the day closer to look like him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear July 20, 2010 Share July 20, 2010 Not only dat, you are slow too. sorry Β Β Tat time young ma... Β Now diff liao... Β Mature liao.....Even though sometimes still [bigcry] Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 20, 2010 Share July 20, 2010 Cos you are Lucas' number one fan mah. You are edging as the day closer to look like him. Β Β :angry: getting personal liao you... Β insult me will do, not my idol Β BTW Lucas face got so many line meh?? the last time i check ronney got more line than him... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged July 20, 2010 Share July 20, 2010 what about kola bear?? Β Koala Bears are not bear. don't count. Don't even start on Gummy Bears are bears, uh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 20, 2010 Share July 20, 2010 Tat time young ma... Β Now diff liao... Β Mature liao.....Even though sometimes still Β Β Β that girl is not good. Β if i were you. say, yeah why i ask for your number?? i look prettier. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 20, 2010 Share July 20, 2010 Koala Bears are not bear. don't count. Don't even start on Gummy Bears are bears, uh? Β Β then how about Bear Cat?? they consider bear? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear July 20, 2010 Share July 20, 2010 U like tat say... Β Suddenly i remebered... Β Got once when i'm in sec skl... Β I go ask a girl for her number... Β I pluck all my courage n ask her for her number... Β She gave me a mirror and ask me look at it... Β I also dunnoe whether she trying to be funny and then i said" ya, see how cute am i"... Β In the end, LL...can't get number... Β Went back home and think think... Β End up [bigcry] , hurt my ego.... Β After tat, i think i next 2 years still single... Β You never tell her "this mirror goes to confirm that you got more cracklines and pot holes than NSH in your face".... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear July 20, 2010 Share July 20, 2010 Tat time young ma... Β Now diff liao... Β Mature liao.....Even though sometimes still [bigcry] Β Β You never go look for her liao meh....Maybe facebook can find her. Maybe she still single. Now is your time to show her your mirror. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear July 20, 2010 Share July 20, 2010 :angry: getting personal liao you... Β insult me will do, not my idol Β BTW Lucas face got so many line meh?? the last time i check ronney got more line than him... Β Never insult wor.... Β Just joking la.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear July 20, 2010 Share July 20, 2010 U like tat say... Β Suddenly i remebered... Β Got once when i'm in sec skl... Β I go ask a girl for her number... Β I pluck all my courage n ask her for her number... Β She gave me a mirror and ask me look at it... Β I also dunnoe whether she trying to be funny and then i said" ya, see how cute am i"... Β In the end, LL...can't get number... Β Went back home and think think... Β End up [bigcry] , hurt my ego.... Β After tat, i think i next 2 years still single... Β If u would have immediately danced and sang MJ's Man in the Mirror, things would have turned out differently Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 20, 2010 Share July 20, 2010 Never insult wor.... Β Just joking la.... Β Β i also joking.. cannot tell meh? some more got the face as proof of joke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear July 20, 2010 Share July 20, 2010 Cos you are Lucas' number one fan mah. You are edging as the day closer to look like him. Β Y u very bad one.... ouch Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 20, 2010 Share July 20, 2010 (edited) Y u very bad one.... ouch why so hard on him... Β he got no lucas to look for mah Β he revenge cause i say i want to expose his lie around advanture to his wife mah Edited July 20, 2010 by Joseph22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged July 20, 2010 Share July 20, 2010 then how about Bear Cat?? they consider bear? trying to be funny yeah? Dun push your luck. The last time someone tried, broke his jaw and gave him a black eye. Last checked he is still on vege diet, nursing the black eye and staggering around dazed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear July 20, 2010 Share July 20, 2010 You never go look for her liao meh....Maybe facebook can find her. Maybe she still single. Now is your time to show her your mirror. Β I nvr add her la...I pai seh liao la... Β I also dunnoe much abt her... Β Only go yearbook and find her name nia... Β See her pic.... :wub: β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...