but he already say he like MB ,

he want to join ur gang lah.

Β 

well soon the "some one " will say he crash his roll-royce in MSCP [:p]

Β 

Β 

who??

of course. Once an MB owner forever an MB owner (even if you defect to the dark side)

Β 

my father owned MB 20 yrs ago, can count? :huh:

ok ok fine [laugh]

MR JAPAN 96, YOU ARE WELCOME TO JOIN OUR MERCEDES GANG. PLEASE BRING YOUR NEW SMART FORTWO TO OUR GATHERING

Β 

haha i though you are refering to me [laugh]

of course. Once an MB owner forever an MB owner (even if you defect to the dark side)

Β 

Β 

haha i like it..

Β 

Merc is white

BMW is black

Β 

actually the look nice in their respective colour [laugh]

my father owned MB 20 yrs ago, can count? :huh:

Β 

of course can.

Β 

even if you got the 1:50 replica of MB also count

you ah.. i saving to buy your golf at 2nd hand lah :angry: [laugh]

anyhow put word into my mouth.

I though u say u want to buy a c180 in another thread,

want me to do CSI or not [sly][sly]

I though u say u want to buy a c180 in another thread,

want me to do CSI or not [sly][sly]

Β 

i say target lah. but must first target that status first if not i am eyeing your Golf 1.4 TSI while you get your target. in the same thread as the C180 hor [scholar]

Β 

we all have various target.

Β 

1) reachable target and

2) unreachable target.

Β 

C180 at the moment is target 2 mah.

i say target lah. but must first target that status first if not i am eyeing your Golf 1.4 TSI while you get your target. in the same thread as the C180 hor [scholar]

Β 

we all have various target.

Β 

1) reachable target and

2) unreachable target.

Β 

C180 at the moment is target 2 mah.

Β 

its reachable. DanielGSX earn 3k only leh can buy [laugh]

↑ Advertisement