Sony 1st Gear July 26, 2010 Share July 26, 2010 eh..how come i don't have.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged July 26, 2010 Share July 26, 2010 wah! u tan tio liao! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Billyone Neutral Newbie July 26, 2010 Author Share July 26, 2010 ================ How come u so lucky got this lobang but I dont have? my lobang got only one function that is to pang sai hopefully not lau sai Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maz0608 3rd Gear July 26, 2010 Share July 26, 2010 you only live life once. make contact and see how it goes. And don't forget to update the status here. I am sure a lot of bros here will be interested to know. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 26, 2010 Share July 26, 2010 Dear Mod, I received this in my New Message box today. Thanks Anybody also kena. Hi dear, My name is Lorrita,I am very interested to know you well,I was searching for a good relationship and i came across your profile today at (/www.mycarforum.com) lovely site and became so much excited in you,.Please my dear if you really need my friendship i will like you to contact me directly to my private mail box, ([email protected]) . please contact me directly because i don Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear July 27, 2010 Share July 27, 2010 ================ How come u so lucky got this lobang but I dont have? You want is it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 27, 2010 Share July 27, 2010 You want is it? pwah...i din know your other name is Lolita [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear July 27, 2010 Share July 27, 2010 pwah...i din know your other name is Lolita [laugh] Not me but him..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ez_rider Neutral Newbie July 27, 2010 Share July 27, 2010 Wah,I didn' t know that there's spam in this forum Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 27, 2010 Share July 27, 2010 errrr............... e-mail to her and ask her for a photo if she is sincere to be your friend ...... post it here and lets all see ............. ============ She prob not wearing any clothes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 27, 2010 Share July 27, 2010 You want is it? ============ Want. Where to get? Oh ya I forgot. U r the master of prawn. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 27, 2010 Share July 27, 2010 pwah...i din know your other name is Lolita [laugh] =========== Or maybe Teenie? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 27, 2010 Share July 27, 2010 Not me but him..... ============== Er....My name not Lolita lah. I am too old already. Maybe can consider Lau-lita. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Booboon 1st Gear July 27, 2010 Share July 27, 2010 my lobang got only one function that is to pang sai hopefully not lau sai why u kenna ban? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 27, 2010 Share July 27, 2010 why u kenna ban? hk star back lah.....we have been watching him for a long long time ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...