TortoiseRacer Clutched August 19, 2010 Share August 19, 2010 try looking at this ? http://gsshow.net/index.php?option=com_fro...ge&Itemid=1 It looks interesting.. need to pay one ah? Like not much publicity for this event leh.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear August 19, 2010 Share August 19, 2010 yeap... tat MSCP is haunted... very eerie... but it has de best scenery in tampines... abit scary to wash there sometimes.... but there very quiet... no ppl ka ciao... no ppl ka ciao how about non-ppl ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear August 19, 2010 Share August 19, 2010 sounds interesting. I have a hard time deciding on the corporate gifts every year. All of the same and low quality stuffs. but MBS abit far and I feel tired. Go lim kopi better... go lah and get some gifts for us lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lingling 1st Gear August 19, 2010 Share August 19, 2010 sounds interesting. I have a hard time deciding on the corporate gifts every year. All of the same and low quality stuffs. but MBS abit far and I feel tired. Go lim kopi better... lai lar... lim kopi with me then later i go... haahaha meeting fren at 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear August 19, 2010 Share August 19, 2010 Hot ah! I try on you? :p does thatr mean u try b4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lingling 1st Gear August 19, 2010 Share August 19, 2010 (edited) It looks interesting.. need to pay one ah? Like not much publicity for this event leh.. was on the news last night... hmmm i think the show in Bangkok's was bigger and attracted more ppl... no nid pay la... ( : Edited August 19, 2010 by Lingling Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged August 19, 2010 Share August 19, 2010 lai lar... lim kopi with me then later i go... haahaha meeting fren at 5 ok, lets go. i m bored anyway, go where? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged August 19, 2010 Share August 19, 2010 With power, the drive and hunger is there..... Yes it is not the car but the driver. I worry I become such driver. That is my point. So I quickly siam far away. Self discipline is the key.. I think you normal lao pok chia already drive until very tiong that's why lowlee want to play with you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lingling 1st Gear August 19, 2010 Share August 19, 2010 ok, lets go. i m bored anyway, go where? ermmm... u going for the show bo ? lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TortoiseRacer Clutched August 19, 2010 Share August 19, 2010 no ppl ka ciao how about non-ppl ? You're starting to sound like Radx.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TortoiseRacer Clutched August 19, 2010 Share August 19, 2010 was on the news last night... hmmm i think the show in Bangkok's was bigger and attracted more ppl... no nid pay la... ( : oh.. was it? haha.. didn't watch the news.. too tired liao.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged August 19, 2010 Share August 19, 2010 ermmm... u going for the show bo ? lol dun think so. dun wan to go to town in the evening. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear August 19, 2010 Share August 19, 2010 You're starting to sound like Radx.. lol TCSS with him too long start to sound like him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lingling 1st Gear August 19, 2010 Share August 19, 2010 dun think so. dun wan to go to town in the evening. hokay... so where kopi? got ppl wanna come along ? lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged August 19, 2010 Share August 19, 2010 just short the jet spray nia... you using that to wash engine bay?! gunho! i dun dare do tat to my lorlee Jet spray is ok, just make sure not to spray directly onto the spark plug/coil area and electrical connectors.. if you don't spray directly, it will only be water misting those areas. Anyway I've not done it before la.. just regurgitating what I read from the www.. my car 52K liao still haven wash engine bay, it's dirty as hell.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged August 19, 2010 Share August 19, 2010 just short the jet spray nia... you using that to wash engine bay?! gunho! i dun dare do tat to my lorlee oh ya, how's the water pressure there ah? I have water hose and the squeezing spray nozzle, i think can use that to wash engine bay also.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged August 19, 2010 Share August 19, 2010 hokay... so where kopi? got ppl wanna come along ? lol go your room lim kopi? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged August 19, 2010 Share August 19, 2010 go your room lim kopi? go her room finish liao~ Bo chun, Habis, Finito. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...