Are you doing nothing? Post here!

Observer

sekali you have to shave of HER chest hair [laugh][nosebleed][laugh]

that would be a sight [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

same! but i nt as goot lat as u... i wash every fri... n immediately after every offroad trips...

hmmm... seems like nt alot of bros like washing car tgt...

bro... whr u wash car? i got lobang free water n free electricity... and the best view in east side [thumbsup]

wah free water and electricity????

got lobang for jet spray or not ah? i wanna wash my engine bay leh..

Oops.. which orifice... erm.. office you talking about [laugh][laugh]

hey...i am not doing the washing...Robo is...ask him [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

wow pian then dun care about ur mom [knife]

my mum nearby only... [laugh] unless she visits my aunts on saturdays den i will be her ah mud... :D

I'm toying with the thoughts of doing but not sure how much it costs.. any idea? I suppose it would be at least 1.5K including ECU and tuning?

Do it on a lao pok chia and you have a sleeper car. Furthermore ITB mod is not illegal because it's considered air intake mod.

No la. I cannot drive too fast a car. Too dangerous. Drive responsibly and keep to road speed limits.

[hur] [hur]

but the warrienty from VCS is more tempting [:p][:p]

coz tuning with ECU will void the warrienty [:(]

It is difficult to gather evidence to show proof of such modification.

If you got a good tuner, it can be done.

My mechanic is one such good tuner. But I decided not to go for it.

brudder, your talk cork skill not bad leh.. what is quad ITB mod got to do with fast cars?? It's the driver, not the car..

if you are super tiongster, give you picanto u will also whack one leh.. [laugh]