Hungry Ghost Month ....

Typhoonz

If you were to get a new car, would you avoid getting it on the lunar seventh month or it doesn't matter?

Although I pray to the "Good Brothers" in the Seventh Month, I think getting a car or doing any other thing wun be affected bah....

but I'm gonna shoot myself rifle.gif in the foot by saying....No wedding for me in the Seventh Month. tongue.gif

Weddings during this month will be for those who don't believe and also for those on a budget...

Edited by Typhoonz

Yah lor... Depends on how these people think... And also the things that happens after the birth... Some just blame it straight on the newborn...

Ya Loh unimpressed.gif

Have also seen living examples like these whereby son was born then Lau Bu 'Sayo Nara' angel.gif then Lau Peh bo chap this son for a long long while even til now unsure.gif

Wonder how these people have the heart to do it to their own flesh and blood...

Haiz ... [:(]

There is a Chinese saying 'One type of rice feeds millions of typres of people' [:/]

Awaiting to more of your hottie pics [sly][;)]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

Ai lai liao... Got a fellow colleague beside me... Will post nice pics and brighten up your saturday morning...

Edited by Typhoonz

very close to my kindda.. i rather on this tw girl 孫正華...

Post pic leh...

got to go find ley.. she's not really a celebrity so pics are not that common..

Got urge then must release... Cannot let it pent up... We men are machiam like pressure cookers... Let tension pent up and you we got trouble...

i'm a complicated man...see lots of pretty girls in my line of work.... i only like girls that has a common face but a must-have X factor and sense of dressing... [sweatdrop]