Hungry Ghost Month ....

Typhoonz

Lim na ma also scared, very scatt...laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif CB, tomollow, fryday, you got go next door pai,pai boh? Kia, we go kopi, starbucks ai mai? KNN, also for me to kick your karchng upside down. sly.gifsly.gif

Lim Peh so scare .... bounce1.gifbounce1.gifbounce1.gifbounce1.gifPosted Image

So scare ... Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

if u noticed, every year close to this period... there will be a lot of funeral wakes in HDB void decks...

its been said that for those falling seriously ill and fail to recover before period of 7th month, usually they will not survive past the 7th month..it is the reason why there's lots of wakes during this month..

oops typo error..should be twice a week at night...

wahaha [laugh]

going out kelong fishing this weekend in malaysia on the start of the 2nd day of 7 month.. all say i will catch something.knn

Edited by Scoop

Lim na ma also scared, very scatt...laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif CB, tomollow, fryday, you got go next door pai,pai boh? Kia, we go kopi, starbucks ai mai? KNN, also for me to kick your karchng upside down. sly.gifsly.gif

Lim Peh so scare .... bounce1.gifbounce1.gifbounce1.gifbounce1.gifPosted Image

So scare ... Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

Tomolo Boh Eng lah [:|]

Need to do packing [:/]

Packing of Lubs [inlove][inlove][inlove]

You forgot hor, for you, don't look into mirror. sly.gifsly.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Yap [nod][nod][nod]

The mirror is for you to look at your own facial expressions when i deep thrust behind you [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

bro sure or not...?? me swim twice at night...

laugh.gif Liddat u still dare to say openly sly.giftongue.gif

It means u must be something wrong even the ghost dun want u as ti sen lor lipsrsealed.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

flowerface.gif

I suspect he pins the Singapore crest from his old beret on his swimming trunk. wink.gif

1) Do not speed and.or do stunt

20 Do not try to flag down cars for help, nobody would dare to stop

3) Do not lend car to friends

don't buy shoes during 7th month

don't buy brooms during 7th month

if you hang your laundry outside your house, do remember to bring them into the house before the sky turns dark