WTF Driver

Phluvcat

ever kenna forced to break red light because of Trailer tailgating me all the way. [bigcry]

very very scary when you can see the wheel just behind u.

ermm u mean run the red light? thats very dangerous leh. you should try Keppel viaduct.

quite a number of times I drove on the first lane or second lane at 60 plus to 70km/h along Keppel viaduct as I just wanna coast along...knn kanna tailgated by the aliens so I shift from 3rd lane to 2nd lane and then 1st lane and end up have to speed and get away from them...its not comfortable with them filling up the whole of your rear view mirror...

by that time my speed was 90 over, 20 over speed limit...wtf those aliens...and I am barely getting away from them.

and I wonder wtf our tp is doing...busy playing with their high tech gadgets testing how fast the tadpoles catapult out of their weewee holes...

[furious]

Yah true lah, this guy's driving really too much already. All the reckless cutting of lanes is really uncalled for especially in heavy traffic situations. Cut here cut there also end up kenna jam! Should ask him if he's really so pressed for time, give up driving altogether, ride a motorcycle instead lah! [pirate]

eh try to imagine him on a bike with that flashing LED sign....imagine imagine...

ermm u mean run the red light? thats very dangerous leh. you should try Keppel viaduct.

quite a number of times I drove on the first lane or second lane at 60 plus to 70km/h along Keppel viaduct as I just wanna coast along...knn kanna tailgated by the aliens so I shift from 3rd lane to 2nd lane and then 1st lane and end up have to speed and get away from them...its not comfortable with them filling up the whole of your rear view mirror...

by that time my speed was 90 over, 20 over speed limit...wtf those aliens...and I am barely getting away from them.

and I wonder wtf our tp is doing...busy playing with their high tech gadgets testing how fast the tadpoles catapult out of their weewee holes...

[furious]

Yes i think run the red light should be the correct way of saying.

I was running along Ahmad Ibrahim road lane 3 (slowest lane at 50km/hr). when it happen. that portion is a T-Juction to the left and the light was just turning red. normally have enough space to brake, but (as a habbit,) i glance my rear mirror and saw the trailer and assest that its safer for me to beat the red light than to risk having rolled over by a primer. [crazy]

From then i always avoid lane with big vehicles.

Edited by Joseph22

LED sign is not power enough......must get loudhailer system [sly] then all the frustration can be released in an appropirate and vocal manner [laugh][laugh][laugh]

you mean horn or words to be expressed vocally? [cool]

Yah true lah, this guy's driving really too much already. All the reckless cutting of lanes is really uncalled for especially in heavy traffic situations. Cut here cut there also end up kenna jam! Should ask him if he's really so pressed for time, give up driving altogether, ride a motorcycle instead lah! [pirate]

for me, no matter how pressed for time I am, I never resort to persistent tailgating or blinding high beams, I just find my way quickly and safely through traffic, cos I know better than to irritate fellow drivers.

anyway we pass our driving test not only by driving in a straight line only....hahahahaha...

my high beam is only for warning of danger, or where street lamps are kaput...

No way! [sweatdrop]

What if he ride his bike, cut in here and cut in there....sekali he kiss one car and this caused a lot of inconvenience to the car and the driver/owner of that car?

No way! [sweatdrop]

What if he ride his bike, cut in here and cut in there....sekali he kiss one car and this caused a lot of inconvenience to the car and the driver/owner of that car?

worse, if he kenna your backside, you claimed him car insurance, he claimed you 3rd party medical insurance, ur NCD is gone though not your fault.

Wow, looks like this trick LED tactic is catching on.

A few months back I met someone in a OPC Hyundai Tuscon (light green) who did similar to his car, except that his did not read any message, but a bright green infra red (is it possible to have green infra red? [confused] ) that aims directly into my rear view mirror. I'm guessing it was somehow operated by a switch because the driver only used it to blind/irritate drivers directly infront of him.

Oh look, its my very first post.

eh so high tech??? can lock onto your rear view mirror? Btw, that's dangerous, you are potentially blinded and increase risk of accidents.

You should have adjusted your rear view mirror to shoot directly into his eyes...wahahahaaha...

<_<

Wow, looks like this trick LED tactic is catching on.

A few months back I met someone in a OPC Hyundai Tuscon (light green) who did similar to his car, except that his did not read any message, but a bright green infra red (is it possible to have green infra red? [confused] ) that aims directly into my rear view mirror. I'm guessing it was somehow operated by a switch because the driver only used it to blind/irritate drivers directly infront of him.

Oh look, its my very first post.

Green Infra Red? You are funny.

Infra Red is RED (visible) and beyond the visible range has no color.

Green is Green (500++nm)

Maybe using a Green Laser Pointer?

I think if complain TP sure kena summon...distraction!

Yes i think run the red light should be the correct way of saying.

I was running along Ahmad Ibrahim road lane 3 (slowest lane at 50km/hr). when it happen. that portion is a T-Juction to the left and the light was just turning red. normally have enough space to brake, but (as a habbit,) i glance my rear mirror and saw the trailer and assest that its safer for me to beat the red light than to risk having rolled over by a primer. [crazy]

From then i always avoid lane with big vehicles.

avoid lanes with big vehicles....like that ah there are increasing numbers of roads where you are recommendation not even to ply along...

:wacko:

avoid lanes with big vehicles....like that ah there are increasing numbers of roads where you are recommendation not even to ply along...

:wacko:

yes, you are right.

When ever i see one, i will slow down and not be beside it or behind it (as long as i am not hogging the road or breaking any laws) and wait for a chances to overtake it, and when the chance arrived i will do that swiftly.

actually if you read my post properly, i mention lanes not roads. meaning only avoid lane with Big vehicles, if not Big Vehicles on that lane, still okay.

Edited by Joseph22

No way! [sweatdrop]

Oh yah. Then claim that we are the reckless ones, never check anyhow cut into his lane thus causing the accident. End up or insurance also kenna 50/50 [shakehead]

I think you have been a very patient and considerate driver with maturity based on some of your postings.

What caused you to snap was that stupid LED. First time! Soon floodgates will be opened. More and more drivers with all kinds of words or LEDs will use that on their cars. More emotionally charged drivers, purposely slow-down road hoggers and don't-waste-my-time-block-my-lane tailgaters.....Maybe more accidents and/or road rage cases. [shakehead]

worse, if he kenna your backside, you claimed him car insurance, he claimed you 3rd party medical insurance, ur NCD is gone though not your fault.

Precisely my point! [nod]

Oh yah. Then claim that we are the reckless ones, never check anyhow cut into his lane thus causing the accident. End up or insurance also kenna 50/50 [shakehead]

Keep them to their cars and "sized them up" equitably with those big lorries or trailers....Like they see those big wheels from their rear view mirrors that are following them closely..... [sweatdrop]

that is why some ppl are installing 2 to 4 camera in the car.

Keep them to their cars and "sized them up" equitably with those big lorries or trailers....Like they see those big wheels from their rear view mirrors that are following them closely..... [sweatdrop]

actually i dont really understand this post. but are you suaning me?? [:p]