WTF Driver

Phluvcat

If you on 3rd lane (slow lane), stay on. They cant force you to give way as you are on the slow lane (they should move to 2nd lane if faster than you). If you are on 2nd lane, please move to left to give way. In this incident. I take it as you unable to move from 2nd lane to 3rd lane as there is car on your left. And again, if you are well above 60km/hr on 2nd lane. Stick to it as overtaking lane is on the 1st lane.

Back to your starter thread. If you want to cruise, please stay away from 1st lane. What is the point of keep moving from 1st lane to 2nd lane back to 1st lane and back again to 2nd lane just to give way? As long you want to cruise. Please stay away from 1st lane if you are cruising.

The thing is that more and more road hoggers (some are lorries and vans) are plying along the second lane at the speed of 50km/h or 60km/h.....even where lane 3 is cleared. This has caused many sedan cars to flow onto lane 1 and thus lane 1 becomes more crowded as ever.

For me, I will stick to lane 2 and use lane 1 to overtake those hoggers and move back to lane 2.

wah you talk like we very old....btw fortunately I not yet have grey or white hair.....

<_< (I like this expression, can mean a lot of things)

oops.... [:p] Actually, I am not that old.

[sweatdrop][sweatdrop] almak....cannot lah wait lta people come and catch.....today newspaper sat lta people catching illegal mod cars like siao....wait i also kena catch [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

somemore wait people steal the loudhailer <_<

I believe I've met this cefiro driver before. It was along AYE towards Jurong at around 7pm when traffic was crawling. I was on the leftmost lane near the Normanton exit when this champagne gold cefiro came from behind, swung to my left to the road shoulder, and proceeded to edge into the slot right in front of me. I sounded my horn and he promptly jammed the brakes. I sounded the horn again at his antic, and he decided to crawl even slower. Nearing NUS exit, there was a clearing and I managed to overtake him. Wow, a bespectacled middle age gentleman who gave all the appearance of a school teacher and his middle age lady partner.

After I cleared the cefiro, he latched on to my back and gave me continuous highbeam till he turned off at Bouna Vista exit.

I thought maybe he had a bad day that day, but looks like it's habitual.

So coincidental....Singapore is very small indeed.

Ignore him lor... he can't do much to you and he is irritated.

Yea, the more u are pissed...

I'm sure the other driver would try pissing u off more.... <_<

Edited by Mike1234

Don't need to waste money lah. Just like in the past on some heavy vehicles u can see rows of CD pasted on their windscreen. You can hang one on your rear mirror as well. In time of need just adjust the CD and reflect it back. Work on those kayu driver driving with high beam on local road as well. [laugh]

==================

Hahaha [idea] Good idea. [thumbsup]

man....abraham tank can't even see me.....sure run over me :wacko::blink:[dizzy][sweatdrop][dead]

=============

Then use your "tank" to nudge him back.

Hard fight to see who wins. [laugh]

How to fight????? Even on top mount a milan also cannot penerate abraham man.......

============

U got brain & your Tank got brawn.

With that combination, anything also possible. [nod]

============

U got brain & your Tank got brawn.

With that combination, anything also possible. [nod]

With power comes greater responsibility and exercise of control or self restraint....else its just a WMD

I am truly scared of the mentality of some lorry and truck drivers (not all are bad guys)

<_<

With power comes greater responsibility and exercise of control or self restraint....else its just a WMD

I am truly scared of the mentality of some lorry and truck drivers (not all are bad guys)

<_<

=============

I think many of those crazy truck drivers r foreigners.

Locals also have but not so many. Even if have also at least they can drive better than those FT who only used to driving slow slow as bullock-cart.