WTF Driver

Phluvcat

WoW!! He actually had the LED sign?? He's my hero! Wanted to have that for a long time now so that hoggers can literally "get the message". 'Cos 99% of the time, these @ssholes just don't geddit, they need people like Cefiro Man to spell it out for them. Sorry TS, but Cefiro Man gets a BIG [thumbsup] from me!

My sign however, isn't going to be so polite though... [sly]

=============

Ya if u find out where got sell, tell me cos I also want.

I now using a big searchlight on roof to shine at those hoggers to get them to move to the left but not so good for my FC cos it had a lot of wind resistance. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

LED sign is not power enough......must get loudhailer system [sly] then all the frustration can be released in an appropirate and vocal manner [laugh]

=============

Your tank can install on roof. Super loud that when u shout at hogger to move over, even I in JB also can hear u. [shocked][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Hahaha! Yah, a bit lah [laugh] Still, cool sign...wish I had one...

============

I want 1 with loudhailer also. Double the "persuasion" power. [idea][thumbsup]

[sweatdrop] whoa lowlee is king of the foodchain liao :wacko::blink:[dizzy] ....i see lowlee coming fast from behind i also siam [sweatdrop]

===========

I damm scared of those cement mixer truck.

It run over u, they have to scrape u off the road with a shovel. [sweatdrop]

Edited by Pisces69

yeah I actually thought of getting one for the back of my window to thank people who give way or is courteous....but after this incident, I think they should be banned altogether....hahaha

:wacko:

===========

Maybe they can display several different phrases.

Nice ones for those who give way & nasty ones for those @ssholes who think they own the roads. [idea]

Maybe even a "thumbs-up" for saying thank u & "the finger" for the hoggers.

u sure lowlee is the king...how about trailers, cement trucks and tippers??? then they are like aliens who can come and annihilate you into splatter of gooey stuff.

[dead]

============

Long ago a fire engine ran over a Porsche & it was flattened like a pancake.

Needless to say the driver didnt make it. [dead]

No way! [sweatdrop]

What if he ride his bike, cut in here and cut in there....sekali he kiss one car and this caused a lot of inconvenience to the car and the driver/owner of that car?

===============

If he ride bike, U can just use your front to gently flick his rear wheel & u can see Superman flying. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

What you mentioned could be green laser beam. Very powerful stuff this . . . they use in Astronomy to point out objects in the sky.

==============

Wah u sound like a professor today. [:p]

I believe I've met this cefiro driver before. It was along AYE towards Jurong at around 7pm when traffic was crawling. I was on the leftmost lane near the Normanton exit when this champagne gold cefiro came from behind, swung to my left to the road shoulder, and proceeded to edge into the slot right in front of me. I sounded my horn and he promptly jammed the brakes. I sounded the horn again at his antic, and he decided to crawl even slower. Nearing NUS exit, there was a clearing and I managed to overtake him. Wow, a bespectacled middle age gentleman who gave all the appearance of a school teacher and his middle age lady partner.

After I cleared the cefiro, he latched on to my back and gave me continuous highbeam till he turned off at Bouna Vista exit.

I thought maybe he had a bad day that day, but looks like it's habitual.

===========

Maybe he was Superman still in his Cark Kent clothes as he cud not find a telephone booth to change into his Superman clothes.

If he managed to change clothes, he wont need to annoy other road users cos he just fly up up & away faster than a speeding bullet. [laugh]

This is very dangerous on the roads, imagine if you're blinded even temporarily by the laser.

There was a time when I was in Bolehland and some punk motorcycle pillion in front of me tried to use laser pointer on me. I wanted to accidentally lose control and sideswipe his bike. Some people are real morons... [shakehead]

===========

If that idiot pillion tried that on me, I wud gently nudge his back wheel till he stop.

See who is more powerful. Car or bike. [rolleyes]

Your description of the couple somewhat fit my observation - prim and proper, light coloured clothings. They had rather straight backs, good posture man. The high beam part also fits my incident.

I normally dun take photo, but today I am fuming mad, I had to warn fellow mcfers.

so now he has got a new LED toy to show off perhaps.

===========

Just adjust your mirror to reflect it back to him. [rolleyes]

===========

Just adjust your mirror to reflect it back to him. [rolleyes]

Don't need to waste money lah. Just like in the past on some heavy vehicles u can see rows of CD pasted on their windscreen. You can hang one on your rear mirror as well. In time of need just adjust the CD and reflect it back. Work on those kayu driver driving with high beam on local road as well. [laugh]

ignore such pple. expressway also want others to give way..small roads also expect others to speed up to give way? no way! [hur]

That's right .Treat all these pple as gila ones [hur][hur]

ermm u mean run the red light? thats very dangerous leh. you should try Keppel viaduct.

quite a number of times I drove on the first lane or second lane at 60 plus to 70km/h along Keppel viaduct as I just wanna coast along...knn kanna tailgated by the aliens so I shift from 3rd lane to 2nd lane and then 1st lane and end up have to speed and get away from them...its not comfortable with them filling up the whole of your rear view mirror...

by that time my speed was 90 over, 20 over speed limit...wtf those aliens...and I am barely getting away from them.

and I wonder wtf our tp is doing...busy playing with their high tech gadgets testing how fast the tadpoles catapult out of their weewee holes...

[furious]

If you on 3rd lane (slow lane), stay on. They cant force you to give way as you are on the slow lane (they should move to 2nd lane if faster than you). If you are on 2nd lane, please move to left to give way. In this incident. I take it as you unable to move from 2nd lane to 3rd lane as there is car on your left. And again, if you are well above 60km/hr on 2nd lane. Stick to it as overtaking lane is on the 1st lane.

Back to your starter thread. If you want to cruise, please stay away from 1st lane. What is the point of keep moving from 1st lane to 2nd lane back to 1st lane and back again to 2nd lane just to give way? As long you want to cruise. Please stay away from 1st lane if you are cruising.

If you on 3rd lane (slow lane), stay on. They cant force you to give way as you are on the slow lane (they should move to 2nd lane if faster than you). If you are on 2nd lane, please move to left to give way. In this incident. I take it as you unable to move from 2nd lane to 3rd lane as there is car on your left. And again, if you are well above 60km/hr on 2nd lane. Stick to it as overtaking lane is on the 1st lane.

Back to your starter thread. If you want to cruise, please stay away from 1st lane. What is the point of keep moving from 1st lane to 2nd lane back to 1st lane and back again to 2nd lane just to give way? As long you want to cruise. Please stay away from 1st lane if you are cruising.

Its not very comfortable to have a primer at your rear mirror you know. especially when they tailgate you. Do note that their Brakes are not as good.

you are right.....

their brake are prob goooodddd.....but rather not so their tyres....look at those rubber flabs along the road....

look at those skid marks, as long as those on the F1 circuit....those in the way of those skid marks confirm cannot make it.

<_<

Edited by Phluvcat