Firefly968 Neutral Newbie September 14, 2010 Share September 14, 2010 One thing I find weird was his body language where his palms are opened and facing upwards most of the time ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Firefly968 Neutral Newbie September 14, 2010 Share September 14, 2010 he looks even worse on tv than on photo... not enough computing power to do real time DI Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged September 14, 2010 Share September 14, 2010 er...I dun feel connected leh.. That's becoz you are not ah lian lor, right? Ah Beng?!? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nothingtodo 1st Gear September 15, 2010 Share September 15, 2010 Gosh...xiaxue is also on the same show...she looks so lian.. That Fcuking words blaring woman is loose, and u nbr know, had a leg with this Lau lan. In her blog claimed she dont know him, they are just a bunch of loose clowns. One looking for free meals, the other is a SPG. They make a perfect pair acutally . Hmm... I wonder if they will ask CNA to pay them for gg up there... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Christan Turbocharged September 15, 2010 Share September 15, 2010 so you guys were watching the show which helps to generate more publicity for them (bad publicity is better than no publicity) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...