Leech Clutched August 24, 2010 Share August 24, 2010 Bros, very tempting... any views? http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.ph...972&DL=1096 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged August 25, 2010 Share August 25, 2010 Why post this in tyres & rims section? But base on your link, I might go down and see if that this car is good to buy or not. If good to buy, it will be sold to me . Just joking.... From the looks of it, can buy la. But you need to note of overall condition... If that this civic had been TC before, the compression rate will be lowered and when V-Tech on, you would feel the pulling power and only sound. Honestly, I believe that this is one of the de-mod cars which compression rate had been lowered. Nice seats and I can say, I would buy because of the seats . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ez_rider Neutral Newbie August 25, 2010 Share August 25, 2010 Wah,beautiful seats Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged August 25, 2010 Share August 25, 2010 if i have 3.8k to spare..and another 20-30k to renew the COE..i will whack.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged August 25, 2010 Share August 25, 2010 Wah,beautiful seats Are the rear seats foldable? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear August 25, 2010 Share August 25, 2010 or maybe this one? renewed COE already. Didn't know the COE quantum so high sia.. Civic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged August 25, 2010 Share August 25, 2010 or maybe this one? renewed COE already. Didn't know the COE quantum so high sia.. Civic 300+k civic. quite rare Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maldini03 1st Gear August 25, 2010 Share August 25, 2010 Buy lah.... can buy. if anything goes wrong. sell the parts also quite ok. Also dun know what the previous owner is thinking Change so many thing then sell at 3.8k. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged August 25, 2010 Share August 25, 2010 Buy lah.... can buy. if anything goes wrong. sell the parts also quite ok. Also dun know what the previous owner is thinking Change so many thing then sell at 3.8k. COE left with 1 yr..guess owner don't wanna renew COE so wanna sell ASAP.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Methamoss Neutral Newbie September 5, 2010 Share September 5, 2010 condition? price? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ithunk 1st Gear September 5, 2010 Share September 5, 2010 i think the owner upgrading lol... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...