I have to answer for Singtel's mistake

Cerano

Eyh, Bak Kia, wait we kana sue by Singtel because we say FOR him, then he say he never ask us to say or he never say such things,

end up we drop pants kana strip search and molested. Mai siao lah. [laugh] [laugh] Right or not Bak Kia? [;)]

:blink: don't twist and turn i see also blur :wacko: no worries, singtel very nice to me and i more nice to them :D

how ah, iphone4 good or not?

End up kana suck pork. [laugh] [laugh]

[thumbsup] you must be brave like the civil servant who fight the govt for 10 years....

make sure you fight till your last breath ..... i sarpok you with oxygen tank [laugh]

[thumbsup] you must be brave like the civil servant who fight the govt for 10 years....

make sure you fight till your last breath ..... i sarpok you with oxygen tank [laugh]

me no fight govt

me good citizen. i only fight bad customer service

Iphone4 no need twist lah, just flip like prata niah. [laugh]

I also Singtel, serbive belly good, send to my opice some more, swee swee buay chow chwee.

Phone velly good leeception oso, boh tai boh chee one, everyling also good.

Happy and song song tee julong leh.

Quite fast lah. Faster then #G and 3GS lah, no need say mah, I got the 32G one.

A lot of dirty peektures to keep lah. [laugh]

:blink: don't twist and turn i see also blur :wacko: no worries, singtel very nice to me and i more nice to them :D

how ah, iphone4 good or not?

Iphone4 no need twist lah, just flip like prata niah. [laugh]

I also Singtel, serbive belly good, send to my opice some more, swee swee buay chow chwee.

Phone velly good leeception oso, boh tai boh chee one, everyling also good.

Happy and song song tee julong leh.

Quite fast lah. Faster then #G and 3GS lah, no need say mah, I got the 32G one.

A lot of dirty peektures to keep lah. [laugh]

i only ask a simple question you answer so long....... dare to sompar you no take under-table from singtel and apple [laugh]

me no fight govt

me good citizen. i only fight bad customer service

same same, you find till the end you see familiar faces on the bench .... scare or not?

Yes I dare sompah!! They bloody well bribed me with a silicon bumper for my Iphone4!

I was sooo happy, felt like pressing fake boobies everytime I used the phone!! [laugh] [laugh]

i only ask a simple question you answer so long....... dare to sompar you no take under-table from singtel and apple [laugh]

somethings no need complaint lar...not happy...don't use their service lor...in singapore....loyalty is a piece is s.h.i.t...u just see who deal better than go where lor...now that number can be kept same liao...so easy lor..no need angry...

Yeah lor, energy used to complain, can go make more babies or boost the foreign talent's economy at Geylang Lor. 21-16.

No need until so stress, kpkb, HWZ, forum, customer service etc.. waste time niah, just don't use. Not like account is

every month 3-6k one. One small batu, lost they also don't care, because there are hundred more smaller batus to fill up the gap. [laugh] [laugh]

somethings no need complaint lar...not happy...don't use their service lor...in singapore....loyalty is a piece is s.h.i.t...u just see who deal better than go where lor...now that number can be kept same liao...so easy lor..no need angry...

LLST doesnt solve the problem

I was notified of to register my interest on the iPhone 4 with Singtel. And it was stated clearly on the registration page that it was NOT a reservation, but just to let Singtel know of my interest in the product. the day before the launch, I was notified by email that the reservation will start at 2pm, which I failed to do it, and was totally out of stock by 4pm. This was my experience. I was slow, I didnt get it.

What bothers me is that many ppl read 1 line and assume they know they entire story without reading the entire article. If you had read all the words on the webpage, you would have seen a big statement stating is for interest only, and not reservation.

Ayiah, I also no need so kang kor, just call my Singtel corporate account manager, "Oi, Chris, you got Iphon4 not? I need to replace mine, got tell me ok, thanks!" 2hrs later, I no stock now, but will let you know when coming in. 3 days later, Ok, fill up form and send back to me, then 15mins later, kana SMS, your Iphone 4 will arrive at XXXX date AND xxx time, which was, the following day.

No hassle leh. If reserve and ownself donno how to call and ask who to blame leh> People also can forget mah.

Nice MO...hahah

I also had to pull strings - called my contact in SingTel a week before the launch...

Reserved 2 sets and they delivered to my office on the launch day itself [:)]