My CAT Forum

Mazdaowner

I think KX will say your cousin's cat may be wanting attention.

Serious. If not....something else.Mine 5yrs old also not like that, well,sometimes

they play, then one piece drop, is got one lah, but not like that one.

That one I don't know.

Maybe sh!tting half way then hear something exciting outside, he just dash out forgeting that got sh!t still coming out? [laugh]

I think KX will say your cousin's cat may be wanting attention.

Serious. If not....something else.Mine 5yrs old also not like that, well,sometimes

they play, then one piece drop, is got one lah, but not like that one.

ya.. whenever i visit, i sure sayang him from the start to the end when i go home.

my cousin sayang him but he say sometimes the cat want to be alone.

like throw tantrum like that.

dont want my cousin to follow him, then my cousin dont follow [blush]

at night he will open his room door to allow him in one.

sometimes he come, sometimes dont come.

sometimes go on the bed, sometimes on the floor depend on his mood haha.

That is called "Chua Sai"lah. [laugh] [laugh]

That one I don't know.

Maybe sh!tting half way then hear something exciting outside, he just dash out forgeting that got sh!t still coming out? [laugh]

Temperamental like that. Mine will go sleep with my boys.

ya.. whenever i visit, i sure sayang him from the start to the end when i go home.

my cousin sayang him but he say sometimes the cat want to be alone.

like throw tantrum like that.

dont want my cousin to follow him, then my cousin dont follow [blush]

at night he will open his room door to allow him in one.

sometimes he come, sometimes dont come.

sometimes go on the bed, sometimes on the floor depend on his mood haha.

love cats... wish to keep one but there's a big fish tank at home

used to feed (dry food) to a pair of cats at my MSCP...

smart fellows could recognise me from far after growing attached to me

used to play with them for months until they suddenly MIA one fine day [bigcry][bigcry]

Erm you watch too much Garfield liao is it? hahah

I got 2 fish tanks at home, 2 cats and 2 dogs also boh tai chi leh

I thot you had one already?Or was it...scoots. [:p]

Someone calling me?!?!?....

ScootS falling in!!!

I adpoted a young cat that followed me all the way back to my home from the MSCP lah ... =P

been away for a while ... not so active now as MCF is restricted site at new workplace %^**%^....

Edited by Scoots

What happened to your previous cat?

Someone calling me?!?!?....

ScootS falling in!!!

I adpoted a young cat that followed me all the way back to my home from the MSCP lah ... =P

been away for a while ... not so active now as MCF is restricted site at new workplace %^**%^....

What happened to your previous cat?

All my cats ok lah ... I was only saying that one of my cats was adpoted because she followed me back all the way from the MSCP as I thought you had me confused with another person with a car-MSCP experience lah ...

All 3 happily boucing around .... bullying me ....

Eyh, post picture again leh. [laugh] I'm getting my 3rd, and hahaha...hopefully, I'm still alive, 4th.

All my cats ok lah ... I was only saying that one of my cats was adpoted because she followed me back all the way from the MSCP as I thought you had me confused with another person with a car-MSCP experience lah ...

All 3 happily boucing around .... bullying me ....

lebbits can be very fierce one also. they will bite if antagonise. But I was told they can be litter box trained as well. And can let them roam around the house freely after that.

Don't buy lah. Can easily adopt one from the House Rabbit Society (Singapore).

I thot its not advisable to let rabbits roam around, cos like hamsters, they tend to gnaw on the cables lying around in the house? Wow, I dun even know got such an organisation for rabbits home... :o