Security at Condos

Kungfu

my side quite siao on.. every guest who entered the condo via driving, guard will call up via intercom to confirm whether the unit is expecting any guests or not.. pedestrian, sometimes they conduct random check..

siao on is also silly lah....

Sounds like my condo too :P maybe we are neighbour hehe

Some said if u drive a expensive car, the condo's security guard will not question u & just let u drive in.

my condo..don't care whether luxury cars onot..my friend driving E250, kena warning before for parking at resident lots..and i saw a ferrari also kena warning before for parking overnight without permit.. [laugh] [laugh]

Good!... doing their job

I wonder if guards at condo are really doing their jobs...........but I luv if they aren't

Drove my wife for some tution this week since parents requested her to for this holidays

After parking,I just went into their clubhouse and use the steambath/sauna and their shower and non of the guards approach me to check if I am resident there

Undisturbed for 1.5hrs....sometimes 3hrs

[cool] [cool] [cool] [cool] [cool]

The security at my friend's former condo also sibeh jialat. When driving in asked me who and which unit i visitng. As i forgot my fren's unit, so anyhow tikum "#17-01, Mr Tan". Guard also didn't counter check, dun know ask for fark. Guard even wrote "#17-01" on the parking slip given to me. Then later in the lift, realised the condo only 14 floors. [knife] WTF!

I thought you said "Undisturbed for 1.5hrs....sometimes 3hrs"..... how come now say only once? [laugh]

Only for this week..............no more liao

[:p] [:p] [:p]

Bro i just point our your mistake. Nothing against you. If you want to continue to make use of the "pleasurable amenities", its up to you [;)]

Free things who don't want...right?

but since your wife are going there for tuition, means you are allowed in by the resident liao, if the security asked, just tell them the unit number and they can double check with the resident...the security cannot eject you if you are a guest of the resident.