Ixus 1st Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 the graphics is good. especially when you take down the racers/police. i took down a racer and the car when up and hit a lamp post. it spun and came crashing down. damn cool i played police most of the time. it has heli, EMP, road blocks and spike strips. racers have spike strips, turbo (duno what's that), two other stuff which i have not unlocked. cars are easy to unlock. the most fun is the Hot Pursuit challenges, where you try to take down a number of racers with your given equipment. I think GT5 is just plain racing....but i think i will get it too... since it's a game that took so so so long to come out. Sounds like Burnout, my favorite racing game Heard this one same developer as Burnout, and is a combination of NFS and Burnout, should be good ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 6, 2010 Author Share December 6, 2010 the graphics is good. especially when you take down the racers/police. i took down a racer and the car when up and hit a lamp post. it spun and came crashing down. damn cool i played police most of the time. it has heli, EMP, road blocks and spike strips. racers have spike strips, turbo (duno what's that), two other stuff which i have not unlocked. cars are easy to unlock. the most fun is the Hot Pursuit challenges, where you try to take down a number of racers with your given equipment. I think GT5 is just plain racing....but i think i will get it too... since it's a game that took so so so long to come out. i saw some one playing at parkway.. looks not bad... how much you buy? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 30% off solitaire diamonds for 1st 20 customers at Larry on 8 Dec. if any of you interested simi grade? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 i saw some one playing at parkway.. looks not bad... how much you buy? 62 - limited edition (duno what is that lah - i think got some free cars online) you also want to get ar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 6, 2010 Author Share December 6, 2010 simi grade? all solitaire diamonds except for promo items Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 6, 2010 Author Share December 6, 2010 62 - limited edition (duno what is that lah - i think got some free cars online) you also want to get ar? can consider.... lol... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 Sounds like Burnout, my favorite racing game Heard this one same developer as Burnout, and is a combination of NFS and Burnout, should be good go see irene today lah...buy buy.... tonight can play.... cuz tmw i m leaving already Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 can consider.... lol... go see irene today lah...buy buy.... tonight can play.... cuz tmw i m leaving already Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 6, 2010 Author Share December 6, 2010 go see irene today lah...buy buy.... tonight can play.... cuz tmw i m leaving already i where got time go buy... anyway irene is with me every night..... thats my wifey name Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 i where got time go buy... anyway irene is with me every night..... thats my wifey name Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 go see irene today lah...buy buy.... tonight can play.... cuz tmw i m leaving already no time to play so many games leh.. you not playing BO liao huh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 no time to play so many games leh.. you not playing BO liao huh? Dun beat ard the bush.. i know u wanna say u are prestige 20++ liowz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 no time to play so many games leh.. you not playing BO liao huh? still playing. but sometimes need to race a bit leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 Dun beat ard the bush.. i know u wanna say u are prestige 20++ liowz oh...he wanted to HL but duno to say Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 Dun beat ard the bush.. i know u wanna say u are prestige 20++ liowz that one nothing much to hl lah, play longer can get already Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 6, 2010 Author Share December 6, 2010 that one nothing much to hl lah, play longer can get already sounds familier.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 oh...he wanted to HL but duno to say ya thanks to dj for giving me a chance to hl, am i the only one who is prestige? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 sounds familier.... you like my player card? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...