All about PS3 (3)

Galantspeedz

the graphics is good. especially when you take down the racers/police. i took down a racer and the car when up and hit a lamp post. it spun and came crashing down. damn cool

i played police most of the time. it has heli, EMP, road blocks and spike strips. racers have spike strips, turbo (duno what's that), two other stuff which i have not unlocked.

cars are easy to unlock.

the most fun is the Hot Pursuit challenges, where you try to take down a number of racers with your given equipment.

I think GT5 is just plain racing....but i think i will get it too... since it's a game that took so so so long to come out.

Sounds like Burnout, my favorite racing game [laugh]

Heard this one same developer as Burnout, and is a combination of NFS and Burnout, should be good ^_^

the graphics is good. especially when you take down the racers/police. i took down a racer and the car when up and hit a lamp post. it spun and came crashing down. damn cool

i played police most of the time. it has heli, EMP, road blocks and spike strips. racers have spike strips, turbo (duno what's that), two other stuff which i have not unlocked.

cars are easy to unlock.

the most fun is the Hot Pursuit challenges, where you try to take down a number of racers with your given equipment.

I think GT5 is just plain racing....but i think i will get it too... since it's a game that took so so so long to come out.

i saw some one playing at parkway.. looks not bad... how much you buy?

62 - limited edition (duno what is that lah - i think got some free cars online)

you also want to get ar? [laugh]

Sounds like Burnout, my favorite racing game [laugh]

Heard this one same developer as Burnout, and is a combination of NFS and Burnout, should be good ^_^

go see irene today lah...buy buy....

tonight can play.... cuz tmw i m leaving already [bigcry]

tonight can play.... cuz tmw i m leaving already

i where got time go buy...

anyway irene is with me every night..... thats my wifey name :D

tonight can play.... cuz tmw i m leaving already [bigcry]

no time to play so many games leh..

you not playing BO liao huh?

Dun beat ard the bush.. i know u wanna say u are prestige 20++ liowz [laugh]

that one nothing much to hl lah, play longer can get already [laugh]

oh...he wanted to HL but duno to say [laugh]

ya thanks to dj for giving me a chance to hl, am i the only one who is prestige? [laugh]