Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 6, 2010 Author Share December 6, 2010 you like my player card? i only can say you damn free lor ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 sounds familier.... from you right Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 ya thanks to dj for giving me a chance to hl, am i the only one who is prestige? SBHL leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 i only can say you damn free lor he free but dun want to play HP with me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 6, 2010 Author Share December 6, 2010 he free but dun want to play HP with me he got HP meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 he got HP meh? dun have. thats why i asked him to see irene Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 SBHL leh bo pian, prestige supposed to give bragging rights Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 he free but dun want to play HP with me I don't have HP leh, if you sponsor me a copy I can play with you. i don't need limited edition, normal one can liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 dun have. thats why i asked him to see irene you flying off liao, wait I get already nobody to play with Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 6, 2010 Author Share December 6, 2010 you flying off liao, wait I get already nobody to play with you sponsor me one then got people play with you lor....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokyman 1st Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 Sounds like Burnout, my favorite racing game Heard this one same developer as Burnout, and is a combination of NFS and Burnout, should be good Yea, same developer as Burnout ... and it is damn fun! Got it on the day of launch ... love the hot pursuits best. Only suck thing i hate is those time based laps ... each time u even touch the walls is a 2 sec penalty, i suck at perfect driving ... lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 bo pian, prestige supposed to give bragging rights yalor... you really have the bragging rights Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 you sponsor me one then got people play with you lor....... Sponsor me also... and u'll have competition in bumpering cars Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 I don't have HP leh, if you sponsor me a copy I can play with you. i don't need limited edition, normal one can liao you RMC asking PMC to buy for you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 bo pian, prestige supposed to give bragging rights See... i give u chance to HL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 you flying off liao, wait I get already nobody to play with i tmw then fly off. that's why i said tonight mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 you sponsor me one then got people play with you lor....... ok... who wants? come i taking order now..... i will ask Copa to ask the Tan family to deliver the games to you all Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear December 6, 2010 Share December 6, 2010 See... i give u chance to HL YAWN....................... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...