Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

CSC not noisy wan. Good tires and great traction.

You want noisy tires? Go for RS2. Confirm plus chop like driving a 1950s Russian railway train. [laugh]

you think i am racer like you huh?? get noise performance tire for what [laugh]

Getting performance tires do not mean that one is a racer.

I am not speaking for myself.

Getting grippy tires because they are the only contacts on the roads. I care for myself, my family, my friends and/or passengers who board my car and other fellow road users. :D

Getting performance tires do not mean that one is a racer.

I am not speaking for myself.

Getting grippy tires because they are the only contacts on the roads. I care for myself, my family, my friends and/or passengers who board my car and other fellow road users. :D

got grippy and quite want mah..

also, buy tire that is within your scope of driving...

money is yours, resource belong to the society [laugh]

got grippy and quite want mah..

also, buy tire that is within your scope of driving...

money is yours, resource belong to the society [laugh]

I agreed with what yuan say, it better to get a better tires for ur loved one [laugh]

i dont deny that..

so when you getting Bridgestone and Michellin? [sly]

As i was looking through a particular thread, i understand that some team's fans are sure optismistic and keep living in their own world. Thinking they will win it next time round...and year after year...they say they are up and coming...

they blame others and only others but themselves.

for one team to win is cause they hand the title to the eventual winners...

what a bunch

ur 1st tire change dun bnluff lah

ur lancer till now never change tires b4 meh [:p]

current set 2nd tire lor.. so first tyre change... going to reach 2nd tyre change soon.

As i was looking through a particular thread, i understand that some team's fans are sure optismistic and keep living in their own world. Thinking they will win it next time round...and year after year...they say they are up and coming...

they blame others and only others but themselves.

for one team to win is cause they hand the title to the eventual winners...

what a bunch

why bother. every club fans are the same lah..