Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

not really, GS Asernal fan also welcome

you read the content of the thread again, they are just joking with CC who happen to be a Newcastle fan.

welcomed to get flamed

not just liverpool leh...

Asernal also wor..

all fans dream.. man u fans also like to say, next year is the year they win Champions league. but not everytime come true mah.

which fan said that? not in mcf as i know...but pool fans ever since they got reasonably close @ 2nd, its year in year out....lower they slid down the tabler

KNS 150k ur tire pure solid rubber isit

pm me ur vrn really need to siam u on the road already [mad]

my eagle f1 lasted me 58k.... thread still looks good and cut water still very gudwor... but the compound no gud liao. plus the noise ah... enough said.

i guess the recommendation should be 45k or 2.5-3years

anyways hello people! long time no see! :D

which fan said that? not in mcf as i know...but pool fans ever since they got reasonably close @ 2nd, its year in year out....lower they slid down the tabler

you only restricting to MCF huh?? then a bit hard to find, not much other fans.

yeah lor. show us what bad owners can do to a club. [mad]

Where? What time?

times 8pm onwards location u all decide :D im in if anyone is interested.

where easter bunni or easter bear [laugh]

Gurney Drive, Penang. Drove up on Thursday via Cameron. Very nice drive. ^_^

Had a Panarama S to chase at one stretch and CTR at another.

Gurney Drive, Penang. Drove up on Thursday via Cameron. Very nice drive. ^_^

Had a Panarama S to chase at one stretch and CTR at another.

Oh? Now u back liao?

:blink: