Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

to all please kindly avoid a BLACK KIA RIO with a BIg spoiler VRN SJS 38()J

Driver is egoist and KNN will swirl into lane to prevent overtaking.

KNN kanna 2 time from him, one is from SK to TPE, from slip road to main road, I was behind him, then i filter to right lane when i try to accerate he filter to 3rd lane without checkin, then high beam him, think he not happy,

when i try to filter to 2nd lane since it was clear, he purposly swirl to prevent me to go to 2nd lane,

then when stop at traffic light stop beside him, dun even dare to look at me. [furious]

then when on TPE, i was in the 2nd lane he the 1st lane,

there a motocylist in between left and 2nd lane, I have to keep near to 1st lane to overtake the motocyclist.

he speed up and swirl beside me again, forcing me nearly hit the motocylist.

KNN again.

Driver is wearing a spec think wearing a SAF coverall, think is those new specialist rank.

so to all kakies here please stay far far away from him.

Relax bro. Everyday we encounter such drivers.

Not worth it.

Relax bro. Everyday we encounter such drivers.

Not worth it.

i was like follow him but he try to switch lane here and there,

then he manged to turn right on the ITE opposit expo.

all the while he dun dare to look at me what chicken s--t [laugh]

bo jioooooooooooooo .....bro , u still at spor ah ???

ya lah not like u elite lah

everyone want to hire u

so where u supervising now ?

haha ...the place stable mah .. turn over super low wat .+ mr ang so take care of U..next yr maybe u got promotion to senior leh ,can consider to retire there hahaha..after jason , no one liao rite ??

u dun know lot of thing happen after u left.

so where u work now ?

i was like follow him but he try to switch lane here and there,

then he manged to turn right on the ITE opposit expo.

all the while he dun dare to look at me what chicken s--t [laugh]

All these people are ball-less freaks.

No guts to play....Still wanna act. Same as what I had encountered while I was driving in Mandai previously.

Edited by Yuan

All these people are ball-less freaks.

No guts to play....Still wanna act. Same as what I had encountered while I was driving in Mandai previously.

dun know lah

later see if i can upload his car pic u can see how funny his car look

so u tomorroe can ?

wat thing happen after i left ?? haha ..worst is line shut down only mah ..wat the big deal....wat else ?? :D

they themselves so stupid to corner themselves mah ....hahahaha..so many high calibre people there , ask them to solve the problem lor....only No Action, Talk Only hahah

not everyone is like u lah

u damn power [laugh]

anyone on tomorrow around 930-10pm at the 2nd carpark after the changi creek ?

the big one

where is changi creek?

Erm I went to google the place.. Changi Creek Reservoir is restricted area, so which carpark are we gonna meet?

if from ECP is 2nd carpark after SAF terminal ,

if from Changi vallage is 2nd carpark after the river

if from ECP is 2nd carpark after SAF terminal ,

if from Changi vallage is 2nd carpark after the river

Ok, then I think should be carpark number 3?

hehe..i was thinking of taking the bus ^_^

Wouldn't the bus driver reject you because of your size? I agree it's tiring if you have to swim from the North coast to the East coast though ^_^