Joseph22 Turbocharged June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 like strike lucky draw [laugh] yeah lor. plus his tyre not those cheepo type brand new one some more.. think whole package easily around 1K. mine was stock and tyre about to change liao.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 I got a free 16" rim last saturday. This guy go Stamdford tyre to change from 16" to 18" cause after lowering his GLX. his bodykit hit the ground when going up MSCP. hence he change want to change. but Stamford dont take in stuff, so he gave to me while i was buying wiper there. Pick up Cow Horse Thing. So he gave you the tyres as well? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 Pick up Cow Horse Thing. So he gave you the tyres as well? dont really understand what this mean but yeah.. he gave me his tyres as well.. cause he increase rims size from 16 to 18. his tyres look brand news though. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 dont really understand what this mean but yeah.. he gave me his tyres as well.. cause he increase rims size from 16 to 18. his tyres look brand news though. horse dunk you still have his contact? remember to call me if he decide to change from 18" to 20", I need new tyre Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 no dont have. HAHA Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 dont really understand what this mean but yeah.. he gave me his tyres as well.. cause he increase rims size from 16 to 18. his tyres look brand news though. Kio Tio GuBeiLan. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 I got a free 16" rim last saturday. This guy go Stamdford tyre to change from 16" to 18" cause after lowering his GLX. his bodykit hit the ground when going up MSCP. hence he change want to change. but Stamford dont take in stuff, so he gave to me while i was buying wiper there. u go around askin for rim see if u can find a 17" for me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 u go around askin for rim see if u can find a 17" for me 17" seems like an odd size. I am sitting on 16s for the X and 18s for the Z. Previously 3 sat on 18s. Tried 19s but they were oversized. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 u go around askin for rim see if u can find a 17" for me You think i go around asking for rim huh?? he look for me one okay. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 17" seems like an odd size. I am sitting on 16s for the X and 18s for the Z. Previously 3 sat on 18s. Tried 19s but they were oversized. I'm sitting on 16" lookin for 17", dun want to change too much wait affect the turning radius Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 You think i go around asking for rim huh?? he look for me one okay. cannot help to keep a eye out meh I not so good life as u hor so where the pic of ur new rim ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 Kio Tio GuBeiLan. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 Literally, you were harping about changing tyres not too long ago. This is like an early Christmas present. Come to think of it. 25th June is Christmas down-under. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 NOS-ed!! POWER UP!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 NOS-ed!! POWER UP!! HAO-LIAN !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 NOS-ed!! POWER UP!! 请说说您成功的密诀? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged June 27, 2011 Share June 27, 2011 Good afternoon everyone! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...