Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

And getting crazier.

Some of our HDBs are more expensive than houses in the bigger and well known cities in the US.

Yeah. Now LLST and try to wait it out. <_<

House also exp, car also exp. Might as well use the money to travel. [idea]

And getting crazier.

Some of our HDBs are more expensive than houses in the bigger and well known cities in the US.

also pls remember we dun own it we just rent it for 99 years

Yeah. Now LLST and try to wait it out. <_<

House also exp, car also exp. Might as well use the money to travel. [idea]

u also forget the food is exp.

the only thing i feel is reasonable now is the medical,

:o things must be real expensive to feel it that way.

food still okay lah. if you find too expensive, every meal eat Mac lor

plain porridge with a kiamchai taogei cheaper which is my favorite :D

Relatively speaking, travelling is cheap because of the strong SGD. Try destinations such as Europe, Japan or USA, the cost is much lower compared to 10 years ago.

Medical is never cheap in Singapore. Try something with various scans and diagnosis + hospitalization. You'll haemorrage bills until you die of septic shock. [laugh]

Edited by Bavarian

Plain porridge with Caixin and Fuyu + 1 egg. Whole meal for less than $1.00 ^_^

err... i dun like canned food :D

well if u go NTUC buy stuff,

u will feel that the price of food is not really that cheap in SG.

in UK it cheaper

whole trolly only about 50 ~ 60 pounds

for medical , at least in SG now, u dun need to verified that u have an insurance before any doctor agreed to treat u

Relatively speaking, travelling is cheap because of the strong SGD. Try destinations such as Europe, Japan or USA, the cost is much lower compared to 10 years ago.

Medical is never cheap in Singapore. Try something with various scans and diagnosis + hospitalization. You'll haemorrage bills until you die of septic shock. [laugh]

then it mean that the doctor heal u and kill u again [laugh]

well if u go NTUC buy stuff,

u will feel that the price of food is not really that cheap in SG.

in UK it cheaper

whole trolly only about 50 ~ 60 pounds

I go Walmatt. Cheaper too.

for medical , at least in SG now, u dun need to verified that u have an insurance before any doctor agreed to treat u

I agree. In the States, even purchasing a bottle of cough mixture or oral medication requires ID and medical evidence. [dizzy]

I disagree on the medical part.

There are a lot of things that Medisave and Medishield don't cover.

And when it comes to "big or major event", a lot of people are "caught" and have to fork out cash.

When I was very young, I used to eat plain porridge with soya sauce only.

Every meal eat mac will get bodily malfunction. [laugh]

Mac food is definitely not the most healthiest and in fact not the cheapest.