Sleepy-T 1st Gear July 19, 2011 Share July 19, 2011 Scratch until the itch goes off. Then buy me a beer. Save you lots of money. his skin also gone ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear July 19, 2011 Share July 19, 2011 My spare wheel is always there. Like that, no need to change car already. must , must get one to suit ur status table wiper drove a AMG, undertaker drove a porker polarbear drove a BMW. u must drove a .....(fill in the blank urself) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear July 19, 2011 Share July 19, 2011 How about getting another woman? Joking hor...... then half his fortune gone Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear July 19, 2011 Share July 19, 2011 Cos I not lich loh. dun have to be litch to be elite Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear July 19, 2011 Share July 19, 2011 He has a never ending list. So how? as Nike say " GET HIGH" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged July 19, 2011 Share July 19, 2011 must , must get one to suit ur status table wiper drove a AMG, undertaker drove a porker polarbear drove a BMW. u must drove a .....(fill in the blank urself) An Aston Martin would fit him just nice. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear July 19, 2011 Share July 19, 2011 I hate stalkers. just eat them, them may taste nice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear July 19, 2011 Share July 19, 2011 An Aston Martin would fit him just nice. DB9 or vanqish ? hummm suit him with his spiky hair Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear July 19, 2011 Share July 19, 2011 Hello! Hello! How's schooling? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear July 19, 2011 Share July 19, 2011 An Aston Martin would fit him just nice. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear July 19, 2011 Share July 19, 2011 Cos I not lich loh. Wao lau... not rich... still drive lancer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear July 19, 2011 Share July 19, 2011 Wao lau... not rich... still drive lancer u licher, I wish I have a wish Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear July 19, 2011 Share July 19, 2011 Hello! How's schooling? Um not too bad. Just started my Semester 2. Got a somehow huge project for Eng Wah Cinemas. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 19, 2011 Share July 19, 2011 Um not too bad. Just started my Semester 2. Got a somehow huge project for Eng Wah Cinemas. what kind of project? i am a regular customer of eng wah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear July 19, 2011 Share July 19, 2011 Um not too bad. Just started my Semester 2. Got a somehow huge project for Eng Wah Cinemas. Wah... Good for you... The project is do wad one? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear July 19, 2011 Share July 19, 2011 what kind of project? i am a regular customer of eng wah LOL, i am a regular customer of Cathay Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 19, 2011 Share July 19, 2011 Me go GV most of the time... Err... S and Z 3D showing where huh?? thinking of going to watch with Wify. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear July 19, 2011 Share July 19, 2011 Me go GV most of the time... Err... S and Z 3D showing where huh?? thinking of going to watch with Wify. GV releasing on 21st july leh ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...