Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

Um not too bad. Just started my Semester 2.

Got a somehow huge project for Eng Wah Cinemas. :D

I hate Eng Wah. Their cinemas are quite run down and they treat their friends badly.

My preference GV, Lido, Cathay. But more on the newness of the cinema. Eg. Yishun 10 sucks TTM, GV Grand is nice.

I hate Eng Wah. Their cinemas are quite run down and they treat their friends badly.

My preference GV, Lido, Cathay. But more on the newness of the cinema. Eg. Yishun 10 sucks TTM, GV Grand is nice.

Yishun 10 I agree man. It is completely rubbish. Tsk.

I still prefer my AmkHub Cathay..

Has anyone experienced the Imax at Lido yet?

which GV?? dont think they will release in JP lor

honestly, dun waste your money, it actually make you stupid for few days <_<

Yishun 10 I agree man. It is completely rubbish. Tsk.

I still prefer my AmkHub Cathay..

Has anyone experienced the Imax at Lido yet?

not yet...

I still finding reasons to justified my $$ on it

IMO, not worth...Even 3D is not worth as well

<_<

ppl wana romantic abit ma...

At night can perform better...

[laugh][laugh][sly]

Need to produce a film for it lor. Waiting for details thou. [:)]

I can make AV films! [wave]

Man in white cover-all enters scene from left.

Voluptous women sits on leather sofa reading magazine, wearing 4 inch heels and big T-shirt.

Man: Hello, I am the plumber.

Woman: Oh, yes!

Man: Oh Yes!

All together: Oh yes! Oh Yes!

Camera pans to tabletop lamp.

Maybe we could win an Oscar. [cool]

Need to produce a film for it lor. Waiting for details thou. [:)]

they only have 2 cinema, what to produce?

not those ipos film on "daddy, what is this theatre?" [rolleyes]

ppl wana romantic abit ma...

At night can perform better...

[laugh][laugh][sly]

wife will ask " did you trying to imitate the move?" or "were you just imagine me with the woman in the film?"

then ho sei liao, whole month no s&z [laugh] [laugh]

No lah. i just want to watch R(A) with my wife nia.. cause we never Watch R(A) before. [laugh] want to see whats its about.

R21 is not RA FYI

[sweatdrop]

for RA go for those french or spanish screen in vivo europa [thumbsup]

I can make AV films! [wave]

Man in white cover-all enters scene from left.

Voluptous women sits on leather sofa reading magazine, wearing 4 inch heels and big T-shirt.

Man: Hello, I am the plumber.

Woman: Oh, yes!

Man: Oh Yes!

All together: Oh yes! Oh Yes!

Camera pans to tabletop lamp.

Maybe we could win an Oscar. [cool]

i vlounteer be camera-man?