Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

doesn't matter what is inside, people still think its a taxi [laugh] [laugh]

guess i'll have to paint it pink.

though my car is a taxi model (its a hatch!) but the color is quit close to one, i get people trying to flag at me to stop [laugh] [laugh]

You never stop to trick them? [sly] No metre.

This is a good chance to pick up the chio bus from Shenton Way or Raffles Place. [laugh]

ur EVO is twice the speed of light [laugh]

ECU tuned at NASA when I was in the States a couple of months back. :D

I drove this every time I get to travel to US for work purposes.

They assigned to me. It is a heavy car, good handling and stable at high speed (tried and tested).

Only thing is that the pick up is slow.

FC surprisingly is better than my milo tin 4G18.

You are saying the SRT V8 is slow? :huh:

I drove this every time I get to travel to US for work purposes.

They assigned to me. It is a heavy car, good handling and stable at high speed (tried and tested).

Only thing is that the pick up is slow.

FC surprisingly is better than my milo tin 4G18.

which car u are comparing to ?

MU kopi, Milo Peng can lah... TAM unless someone buying me very poor.... [:(]

I'll take you up on the milo peng treat first.. TAM will come later. So when MU?

I'm good on Friday next week I'm flying le...

i though someone say so busy that he no time to spend money ^_^