I thought you scientist. Pay good good. :D

How was the MU last night?

Was working late and very tired after that. [wave]

had some beer and look at cars. Interesting car some of the guys have. ^_^

House only 1 level la.. what you want to mod? kns [laugh]

Can mod la.

Can even mod the people. [laugh]

yeah. no major injuries. just very sian. cause its time wasting.

yes fully agree...and this is assuming everyone admit their doings..if not....knn [knife]

Getting old liao.. can't be bothered to tinker with stuff anymore.

I never say I old. You dare to say you old? [smash][laugh]

ever since i know J22 he been saying he want to get conti already [laugh][laugh]

Since the beginning of time, before the foundations of this earth were laid, J22 wants to get a conti like Jetta. [laugh]

Nah.. I've thought about it.. if my amps or sub c--k up, I'll just dekit everything and sell everything off, keeping my component speakers and head unit.

Actually, I find that the component speakers and HU are good enough. Personal opinion. Amp and Sub are just additional wants. That is why I had been very reluctant to add a sub.

I stick to good speakers and HU. The amp is just part of the poison. :D

i go leport police say you mastermind jio me to rob banks

Today you haven't take medicine yet si bo? :D

so i study first lor [laugh]

Study more doesn't guarantee more money.

No study confirm no money. :D

Since the beginning of time, before the foundations of this earth were laid, J22 wants to get a conti like Jetta. [laugh]

think from MK5 1st launch till MK6 still NATO [laugh]

also not true lah

True in the general sense.

Supposing I ask you to place a bet on 2 cohorts of Sec 1 students. 1 class from RI and the other from a neighbourhood Secondary School. Which cohort will have a higher average income in 40 years time? Most people will put their money on the RI students.