Jump to content

Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo
 Share

Recommended Posts

What's up... you all scared honeybee away liao lo.. haiz

 

I thought that night was okay leh. Suddenly she changed..... :wacko::ph34r:

Link to post
Share on other sites

I thought that night was okay leh. Suddenly she changed..... :wacko::ph34r:

 

 

you have to explain what actually happen that night :huh::huh:

Link to post
Share on other sites

went to rafflescity this afternoon,

damn... so many PRC people around there going to the NDP.

make me wonder....

singapore citizen have to ballot for tics, hw come so many PRC have ticx ? [:(]

Link to post
Share on other sites

went to rafflescity this afternoon,

damn... so many PRC people around there going to the NDP.

make me wonder....

singapore citizen have to ballot for tics, hw come so many PRC have ticx ? [:(]

 

You never watch the movie between Andy Lau and Tony Leung?

 

Internal Affairs..... [laugh]

Link to post
Share on other sites

went to rafflescity this afternoon,

damn... so many PRC people around there going to the NDP.

make me wonder....

singapore citizen have to ballot for tics, hw come so many PRC have ticx ? [:(]

 

cause singaporean no longer go and ballot liao..

 

all go que up for the electronic show for $46 tv.

Link to post
Share on other sites

You never watch the movie between Andy Lau and Tony Leung?

 

Internal Affairs..... [laugh]

"I also want to be the good guy" one isit

 

I also want to have the ticx [bigcry]

Link to post
Share on other sites

cause singaporean no longer go and ballot liao..

 

all go que up for the electronic show for $46 tv.

unker ur fever getting worse already ...

soon to beyond cure already :mellow:

 

nowaday is electronic balloting lah, have to key in ur NRIC one.

Edited by Sleepy-T
Link to post
Share on other sites

unker ur fever getting worse already ...

soon to beyond cure already :mellow:

 

nowaday is electronic balloting lah, have to key in ur NRIC one.

:o i loss touch with technology liao...

 

so this mean the PRC buy from black market?? :ph34r:

Link to post
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...