Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

All your fault....you will now REPENT!!!!

Honeybee, no offence, and at least you are not a gayboyinacopen......

Take it easy as the fellas dun mean any harm....Do hope you continue chatting with who you ahve met and dun let this experience smear you.

Yes, this place definitely gives mental balance...see J22...healing al.... [:p]

oh btw, i no car also, but hor...i wun be seen dead in a copen [:p] ....jk!

Have a good break

lier lier pant on fire [laugh]

You no car? :wacko: My foot! [laugh]

Your fleet of cars (lambonini, porsche, farlali, notso fair lady etc) is comparable to and of the same magnitude as the overcrowded HDB car parks.

he got his own personal carpark OK

Is this your real number?

You post like that whole world knows how to contact you already..... [:p]

that was his phishing number [laugh] [laugh]

Take it easy as the fellas dun mean any harm....Do hope you continue chatting with who you ahve met and dun let this experience smear you.

Have a good break

at least i dun have under-world friends -_-

er...your frens all at buangkok hotel......dun tok so much [laugh][laugh][laugh]

that one j22 territory :D

seriously i am thinking of getting in there, any lobang? [laugh]

you want open space or private room? I can arrange both.

Electricity jacuzzi also I can arrange [laugh][laugh]

wow amazing that ur still able to post [laugh][laugh]

sorry all my family dinner finish around 11 plus :blink:

say time leh. look at what time i post. morning after the MU

We did nothing leh. [sly][laugh]

Had drinks and chill out in a table.

Met this pretty young lady who drives a yellow Copen. Honestly, I, and I believe the rest of us who were there would agree, appreciate her taking the efforts to come all the way from the East to the far North to meet us. Hopefully this would not be her last posting.

yeah yeah i agree with you.

@honeybee : We are all unbalance, that is why we post nonsense at each other in this thread here. only in this thread, all sarcasm and flaming are for the sake of balance out unbalance temperament [:p] .

Edited by Joseph22

Have a good break

yeah we all know you no car. yours is called fleet. Car an insult to you [laugh]

I know you no keyboard warrior..We met before at Kallang...But not wise to post your number openly in forum. That is why we got PM. [:p]

he very smart. confirm not his number... likely his enemies. [laugh]

KNS. i not here you also want to grab me in [mad]

All my IMH friend inside here liao.

JM888, RadX, Beehive, Yuan, Observer. same ward and room as me when i am in a 6 person ward.

on the other room to our left got Sleepy-T, Robo.etc.

you so fast forget. [laugh]