Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

I just passed inspection yesterday. Cannot be bothered to send for servicing first. Just drove into Jurong Inpsection center and I passed. [scholar]

My inspection not due yet.. planning to tint the front half of the car to the same VLT as the back once I pass my inspection.. it's getting really hot these days..

Erm my car got HID, DRL and the number plates.. all fail one.. haha [laugh]

Can do la. Then come January, go dekit and revert to stock.

After inspection, go back workshop and reinstall back. [laugh]

yes...and can't afford those that look ok [:(]

Its okay, as long as you look good, try to drive with the top down more often. [laugh][laugh]

need to go servicing first meh??? as long as got do regular servicing and car not mod, should be every time can pass wor.

normally I would ask my mechanic to send in for me and service at the same time. If any problem they can rectify immediately.

onz....self incurred financial crisis

Cool, do it on 2nd of August.

My fren asked if I want to buy his Cayman. Cayman + Z4 = Self-Pwned Transportation Solution ^_^

2 cars nearly 1/2 a million and I only have 4 seats in total, stupid but tempting. [sweatdrop]

Its okay, as long as you look good, try to drive with the top down more often. [laugh][laugh]

i look like the one in my avatar...look good anot?

Cool, do it on 2nd of August.

My fren asked if I want to buy his Cayman. Cayman + Z4 = Self-Pwned Transportation Solution ^_^

2 cars nearly 1/2 a million and I only have 4 seats in total, stupid but tempting. [sweatdrop]

haha thats a good problem to have...yet super impractical...if want to tarma with some ktv girls...how?

u think will default also?

haha thats a good problem to have...yet super impractical...if want to tarma with some ktv girls...how?

u think will default also?

Hmm...you go buy an Estima, got lobang I call you.

Dun think so. They will work out another set of loan. Its like using ah long to tup ah long situation but at least no one is going to splash paint on the statue of liberty.

normally I would ask my mechanic to send in for me and service at the same time. If any problem they can rectify immediately.

ah.. okay, sound very army style. [thumbsup] idea.

i look like the one in my avatar...look good anot?

the new korea dictator look like you. are you him in disguise??