Areyou doing nothing? Post here! Chapter 2

Robo

any lobang for external mazda workshop? willin to pay for his trip down

Check the body first.. peel off all the rubber door seals and check for signs of welding and such.. look inside also the engine bay and the boot. Look for signs of respray. Change of colour is also not accepted by exporters. That's the first step. Other things can come later.

Kettle is Bee..

you are Wok [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Pot Kettle Wok... one big family [grouphug]

Sorry my jokes are direct and straight to the point.. not buried 13ft under like yours [laugh]

Wah....Tekan me.....[smash]

Si gin na.....Today raining you not scare kena struck by lightning? [laugh]

wow u saying u can control lightning ?

demo demo demo [laugh]

You can get your conti liao la. :D

next car confirm conti - question is when and what nia [laugh][laugh]

anyway, you know why STA give good rating???

cause they see too many 20 years and beyong army vehicle liao [laugh]

Sorry my jokes are direct and straight to the point.. not buried 13ft under like yours [laugh]

that why you kettle, not pot.

sleepy is over the sky.. no one catch [laugh]

Check the body first.. peel off all the rubber door seals and check for signs of welding and such.. look inside also the engine bay and the boot. Look for signs of respray. Change of colour is also not accepted by exporters. That's the first step. Other things can come later.

abang...sounds v complicated le!

wow u saying u can control lightning ?

demo demo demo [laugh]

you saying demo or demon?? [laugh]

you think he sasuke. can call lightning. :ph34r:

watch too much comic liao

nah...car is gayish..gay gay must relax one haha

actually its your call. color we suggest base on what we think we will get if we have mola for MX5.

grey also not bad. look class. ppl will mistook it for more premium model. [laugh]

This one confirm after mod.

He test drive, pay cash in full, drive out of dealer's showroom and head straight to workshop. [laugh]

super high possibility