Ken4555 1st Gear October 1, 2010 Share October 1, 2010 Is that the best you can do? I am amused rather than angry or pissoff...hahaha...you little pathetic underachiever i where got angry? i find it amusing a foggot like you would support Pigcanto.. hahaha.. you no balls now call me underachiever... haiz... yes i may not be very sucessful... or as rich as others... am probably poorer than you... but anytime lah just call me if you not happy... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear October 1, 2010 Share October 1, 2010 So I get it.... Picanto is an idiot. And so is Ken! LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hey its my favourite fonts... kiss kiss you sister... would you like a good lick below... promise to make you cum.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thargor 1st Gear October 1, 2010 Share October 1, 2010 i where got angry? i find it amusing a foggot like you would support Pigcanto.. hahaha.. you no balls now call me underachiever... haiz... yes i may not be very sucessful... or as rich as others... am probably poorer than you... but anytime lah just call me if you not happy... Ok lah...I will buy you a new Ken doll from the Barbie doll collection k? You need a new Barbie doll also or not? LOLOLOL!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Booboon 1st Gear October 1, 2010 Share October 1, 2010 why everyday also key syo par wan? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear October 1, 2010 Share October 1, 2010 Great summary Thanks for the writeup... aiyah... kids actually i suspect picanto is a retired ah lau with nothing to do Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear October 2, 2010 Share October 2, 2010 why everyday also key syo par wan? maybe this faggot want to fill in for Pigcanto mah... now the Pig only log in and read never post liao... vagina man... totally balls-less... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear October 2, 2010 Share October 2, 2010 actually i suspect picanto is a retired ah lau with nothing to do if only there was this programme... when the pig logs on it automatically secretly activates the web cam and then we can see how the freak looks like... but actually like that than omg... when chatting with girls... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bigg 1st Gear October 3, 2010 Share October 3, 2010 lai lai dont fight. uncle give happy meal... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear October 3, 2010 Share October 3, 2010 Is Picanto coming back? Nobody misses him? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 why u all so bias wan? Now pig say sori liao still don't forgive him. Wat abt tat pcs of crap woffie? He is more irritating u know? Well at least to me. LOL no leh... wolf is funny. picunto is just irritating but i'm ok with him la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 Bro, relax.... No need to scold him till like that...Yup..as what thread starter say..Got alot of youngsters looking at our forum. saeriously who cares about the youngsters looking hahahaha. nowdays youngster very clever one no need to teach they learn already muahahaha. dont know what youngster thinking nowadays!! LOL. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 Is Picanto coming back? Nobody misses him? Picanto?? SMLJ?? [laugh] [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sgnick 1st Gear October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 Picanto?? SMLJ?? [laugh] [laugh] U so fast forget already? I pass u some of my medicine Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MCFmrhonda 1st Gear October 7, 2010 Share October 7, 2010 saeriously who cares about the youngsters looking hahahaha. nowdays youngster very clever one no need to teach they learn already muahahaha. dont know what youngster thinking nowadays!! LOL. I totally agree with you. Most youngsters have their ways to learn those stuffs that are bad for them. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...