Dangerous Orange Fiat Doblo GBA 115X Z

Fooblack

lol.. some people so defensive over fast / reckless / zai driving hor. so indifferent to others' comments somemore [laugh]

the Van in the video WOT so much.. until its hilarious. i don't suppose that is "zai" to me.

yawn lah, these people never learn.. only think their superb driving skills and uber fast car or van can save their dumb asses.

so "zai" or good driver (as someone explained).. :wub:

hmmm i trying hard to think and believe he was trying to clear carbon [:/]

Eh bro..do u even read thru the tread??? Go read then talk to me la..i dun even drive the van..i drive zc31...

Eh .... Did u even read or comprehend what he's trying to say in his post?

He's saying u r the van driver, using the excuse that an unknown cousin was the driver instead ....

It is behaviour like this which make driving on Singapore roads a disappointment. Nowadays I just take a deep breath and be glad I have a car to drive and be on my way..no more races..Sometimes I wave to others who gave way or stop patiently behind a taxi who stopped instead of trying to move onto the next available lane..

Who is with me on this...aka who is a thirty plus middle aged uncle who is tired of such jiang hu ern yuan..haha

Eh .... Did u even read or comprehend what he's trying to say in his post?

He's saying u r the van driver, using the excuse that an unknown cousin was the driver instead ....

Eh ya... I noe..but i dun even drive tat... I drive a swift bro...why would i drive his van..i realy dun understand y u all come out with so many IFs..

Y do u all nee to speculate if i am the van driver? Why dont u all speculate if i am peter lim? Things are simple as 1,2,3..not everything is as complicated as wat u all think... This is not a "eh my fren ask me a question, wat do u all think" kind of thread.. If its me, i wouldnt even post and just let it die down..i might even post as forumer A and ask ts to not lodge complain and give him a chance.. Lame leh u all..

If this case was indeed reported to TP with video, I think the van driver will be summoned for careless or even inconsiderate driving. Seems to be a case of filtering abruptly w/o signalling causing the car behind to brake. This will "fit" the offence stated..

Some of these vans are just too fast for their own good lah. Drivers tend to get delusions of grandeur! In any case, if that's a one off occurance, I wouldn't blame the van driver. You can leave it to Jams to make the blood boil! But one bro mentioned that he drives like this everyday, now that's really asking for it!

i also follow law..... but i dun like follow people's backside [laugh]

Follow [gorgeous] backside can...other people follow my backside cannot - I get scared

i saw a similar car (cant remember color) driving reckless at high speed inside KPE towards Senkang. High speed cornering at Buangkok east drive to senkang east drive. I find it rather dangerous for this type of vehicle make

It is behaviour like this which make driving on Singapore roads a disappointment. Nowadays I just take a deep breath and be glad I have a car to drive and be on my way..no more races..Sometimes I wave to others who gave way or stop patiently behind a taxi who stopped instead of trying to move onto the next available lane..

Who is with me on this...aka who is a thirty plus middle aged uncle who is tired of such jiang hu ern yuan..haha

i really try on the roads to lt things go

but i fail terribly :(

maybe the day i get old and cannot drive manual i will trade in my car for a camry hybrid

then can tui chu jiang hu..

you make it sounds like he is driving some ferrari or lamborghini.but seems like he's just driving a sushi/kimchi shitbox and not even a european car.

what is there to be green with envy?yes,i am green with envy for his friend who is driving a euro...van.[laugh]

whats wrong with sushi cars? inferior to euro cars?

for one i belief his SSS is a lot better than than say a

euro..........vw polo.

Have you sent these clips to TP? If not, may I strongly encourage you to do so. We need to make a stand against obvious hazards on the roads.

I have just emailed them this morning with these links (clips) on Youtube. Their email address: is [email protected]

When we see these ultra-reckless drivers, I cant help but need to let TP be aware and let them take whatever necessary actions (as they deem fit) to make our roads safer.

We don't need these kind of driver on the road. Based on the videos, he is such a reckless driver, though someone tried to protect his interest. We should protect our interest too as safety is our main priority in Singapore road.

Good job for emailing the videos to TP. [thumbsup] Good riddance.

Hmm kids dun even drive..i just noe that i am

Not some ah beng at some

Handphone shop who drive somw civic who thinks that bhp wins all.. And irriate everyone by gunning down any possible striaght road with their super loud exos trying to impress some ah lian..

i hate it when pple dun signal n expect e behind car to 'read his mind' as if we got telepathy...

it's not we will die if we give way, but there's a certain rule on e road to make all of us road users safe

in contrary, will u die if u signal?

i got nothing against uni students, but u gotta start learn e way of life... it's not anything u dun like or displeases u, it has to be bad or wrong.... (typically post-modernisation generation)

u get iritated when pple drive slower in front of u, cars with loud exhaust, or watever u quoted... so shld e sun rise from west e day u feel like it? e world revolve around u? only ur time precious?

young man, u gotta grow up... when u eager to clarify u r not a kid, it juz portray dat u r indeed a kid.... eager to earn respect n recognition from others.....

Edited by Doraemarc

nope... since when tertiary educated = elite? i nv think so... In singapore, the only elite is those P$P... and those expat...

i nv once say i am elite.. it is funny how often ppl "thinks" that Uni ppl look down on others or JC ppl look down on poly ppl...

like tat i can say masters student look down on uni student and PHD student look down on all...

more than often, its only u look down on urself....

its good that ah beng with proper job make honest living and buy their own car.. but i am sure alot of bros see b4 ah bengs driving cars with big fat exos which u can put ur whole hand in... they like to have their window down with 1 hand outside holding a cig with radio playing techno... Now this is another sterotyping....

anyway i often wonder how they change gear sia.. one hand out, 1 hand on wheels ... then which hand change gear...

u try to laugh and me and provoke me.. and i try to provoke u b... see, i think i have succeed in provoking u...

P.S. to all other bros... i haven nth against civic or ah beng..

Huh.......now i know you not tooo experience a driver...... one hand out, 1 hand on wheels......how to change gears? go figure out..... thatz wat 'Zai' mean understand?.......BTW, Doblos 'buay zhao'....... tell your cousin be careful his CG is high and rear is light (typical of van), want to play van? that is not the right choice........... I used to drive the first generation TDI caddy (lowered), still dun really play high speed corners...... but the power is second to none and some ppl here can vouch for it i guess.

i hate it when pple dun signal n expect e behind car to 'read his mind' as if we got telepathy...

it's not we will die if we give way, but there's a certain rule on e road to make all of us road users safe

in contrary, will u die if u signal?

i got nothing against uni students, but u gotta start learn e way of life... it's not anything u dun like or displeases u, it has to be bad or wrong.... (typically post-modernisation generation)

u get iritated when pple drive slower in front of u, cars with loud exhaust, or watever u quoted... so shld e sun rise from west e day u feel like it? e world revolve around u? only ur time precious?

young man, u gotta grow up... when u eager to clarify u r not a kid, it juz portray dat u r indeed a kid.... eager to earn respect n recognition from others.....

eh..... for 1 , i nv once agree tat wat my cousin do is right... yes... signal is a must... i do signal when i change lane.. but for how many god damn time i kenna ppl floor acc just to prevent u from changing lane.

i talk about civic coz i wanted to say tat we are not those ah beng who go aroundblasting their exhaust....

about getting irriated when ppl derive slower infront of u.. dun tell me u are a saint la bro... u nv once kenna ppl road hog like is their father's road, driving slowly on expressway with 2-300m infront no car.. wat i normally do is a few high beam first... then i cut... u wun get irriated when stuck behind? apparently i am not the only one who overtake those road hogger from left...

about the kid no kid... i was ok until some ppl just come in... say things like sushi shitbox, am i the driver trying to cover up, 1st time drive car all those. when i never even say anything infront.. if i am a kid.. wat are they? i choose to ignore them, tat makes me a kid???

can u please explain and code which part or sentence i say tat protray me as a kid? coz i really wanna learn from YOU ADULTs ...

sometime i think ppl flame just for the fun of flaming aka die-nth-to-write-ok-nvm-just-write-he-kid....