Do u work on saturday?

Tom_kkh

Do u work on saturday?  

81 members have voted

1. 1. Do u work on saturday?

• I work 5-1/2, huat the fart man!
    • I work alternate Saturday, Berry sian
    • i work 5 days week, Wahaaaa!
    • I work 6 days also never KPKB, u pussies!
    • hmmmm... work is simi?

me 5-1/2

so every Saturday in the office, I surf full time forum and smoke and MSN....

how about u guys, if u r working on Saturday, how u utilize the half day?

Edited by Tom_kkh

me 5-1/2

so every Saturday in the office, I surf full time forum and smoke and MSN....

how about u guys, if u r working on Saturday, how u utilize the half day?

Sometimes i work on Sat...

Actually also depends on the company's man power...

Usually would be doing my work or just listening to musics/songs...

Working on Sat is quite relax though

Saturdays are only good for short meetings, courses, perhaps review of performance, etc...else, it is a bloody waste of time

I was just about to make a similar topic.

Alternate saturdays. I'm in office, KPKBing.

used to work 5 days week and i never took leave! I find 5 day work week damn shoik especially if got holiday falls on Friday or Monday!

now 5-1/2, can never enjoy the weekends, so bloody short...now i cant even go weekend diving without applying leave... damn sian....

Yeah. I used to be 5.5, until company changed policy to alternate about 1.5-2 years back.

Felt SOOOO much better. Obviously hope to be 5 days in the end, but still got a while before reaching there.

The half sat is really a waste of time. Everyone come here, don't feel like working. Just milling around until the time's up. Blurghklaaihbdiopasnd;adniopaopdn'aS

never worked for last 8 yrs

how to stop work when there are so many mouths to feed

any hints

at least we all can learn

Hur............ :blink:

all married men works everyday .......

Mon ~ Fri - office work, weekends - houseworks, either coaching kids school work, cleaning house or driving wife around doing shopping ..... [sweatdrop]

This is not work than what is work ...... [:|][:|]

Saturdays are only good for short meetings, courses, perhaps review of performance, etc...else, it is a bloody waste of time

ha..ha... its either housework or go office to clear some backlog on Sat ....... :ph34r::ph34r:

sat is to catch up on paper work...

talk c--k sing song...

make small talk with the ladies who are working too in the office...

but i missed the days where i had 2off days in a week day.... so easy to do personal stuff rather then on a weekend....

weekends - houseworks, either coaching kids school work, cleaning house or driving wife around doing shopping ..... [sweatdrop]

This is not work than what is work ...... [:|][:|]

this is call ECA, can score points and redeem to go for all guys oversea trips, redeemed once [:p]

dono when will i accumulate enough points to do it again [laugh]

Edited by Tom_kkh

sat is to catch up on paper work...

talk c--k sing song...

make small talk with the ladies who are working too in the office...

but i missed the days where i had 2off days in a week day.... so easy to do personal stuff rather then on a weekend....

hur.............. own office girls, everyday meet not sian meh ......

should be next door office [gorgeous] ............... [smash][smash]

Hur............ :blink:

all married men works everyday .......

Mon ~ Fri - office work, weekends - houseworks, either coaching kids school work, cleaning house or driving wife around doing shopping ..... [sweatdrop] This is not work than what is work ...... [:|][:|]

No wonder so many unmarried.Skiving har? [mad]