JX83 3rd Gear November 14, 2010 Share November 14, 2010 Then they should at least be more considerate and don't hog lane 1. So many cars queuing up behind and still refuse to move to lane 2....... Then some even have to overtake from the left. So dangerous..... What to do they own the road wad so we drivers LL suck thumb lo.. That's y we drivers 'love' them.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear November 14, 2010 Share November 14, 2010 Give them reasonable tyres and better maintance maybe they will have a chance. why not give them Maserati Quattroporte or Prosche Panamera? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged November 14, 2010 Share November 14, 2010 I thought cabbies are the most experienced, daring, ferocious drivers on the road? When they drive, they are the king of the road. Now when it rains, their balls shrunk till till they have to hog lane 1 and travel at 50KM/H and brake at every bend on the road? Just kana today on ECP one stupid white colour Toyota Crown cab hogging lane 1 and travel at barely 50KM/H creating a train of cars behind...... Its not just the taxis..... Not many taxis hog.. Most non-taxis hog... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saggi 1st Gear November 14, 2010 Share November 14, 2010 (edited) bro why dont u just overtake and bypass... you know once they kena accident..all the 2mth working earning gone..!! 2K !! poor thing and it not an easy job...!! good day $100 bad day $50..!! after 12 hrs driving..!! have some thot for them.. u never know how tough it is to be till u be one paaart timer...!!! not easy job on the road !! plus some f.x...x.xx customer some time...! sometime i see merc or big car even hog..and especially lady driving big car... they just not care.. ( sorry not targeting on lady .... man do hog too ) also hog..!! just depend on driver.. just that portion ration of taxi is more compare to normal car..! Edited November 14, 2010 by Saggi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged November 14, 2010 Share November 14, 2010 Good day 100 only meh? I heard from my uncle who drove as a relief driver before that on a good day he got around 350 after the rental and diesel. Bad day around 250. Least was 150. But he drive quite long. Around 6am-4pm. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JX83 3rd Gear November 14, 2010 Share November 14, 2010 bro why dont u just overtake and bypass... you know once they kena accident..all the 2mth working earning gone..!! 2K !! poor thing and it not an easy job...!! good day $100 bad day $50..!! after 12 hrs driving..!! have some thot for them.. u never know how tough it is to be till u be one paaart timer...!!! not easy job on the road !! plus some f.x...x.xx customer some time...! sometime i see merc or big car even hog..and especially lady driving big car... they just not care.. ( sorry not targeting on lady .... man do hog too ) also hog..!! just depend on driver.. just that portion ration of taxi is more compare to normal car..! Bro have u ever think when they caused others to have accident? U think they will think for us? I can only said majority of the taxi drivers think for themselves only.. Only a handful of them are the good ones.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear November 14, 2010 Share November 14, 2010 drive too safe also kena, drive to fast and furious also kena. hahaha.. but true also lah.. want to drive so slow and still keep in lane 1, really must kena big time! =x ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...