Forrestcat 2nd Gear November 19, 2010 Share November 19, 2010 I acherlee referring to that errlier fella that icebrush79 say drive wowo...hang key outside....sheesh Bro, hang motorbike key can or not? Class 2b small bike key..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged November 19, 2010 Share November 19, 2010 If asked, i'll just reply: FD2.. if he/she dunno.. then i say 2L Civic.. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carpinion Neutral Newbie November 19, 2010 Author Share November 19, 2010 (edited) If asked, i'll just reply: FD2.. if he/she dunno.. then i say 2L Civic.. [laugh] cannot over do it also...else it will come across as being too deliberate eg. A: I drive a subaru B: oh...which one? A: the 4wd one B: I thought all subarus are 4wd? A: no...R1/R2 are not. B: imprezza? A: yes B: STI? A: no B: the 1.6L one ar? A: no B: F U...so which one is it? A: WRX B: issn't it STI? A: technically no. B: *slaps A's face and walks off* :D Edited November 19, 2010 by Carpinion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear November 19, 2010 Share November 19, 2010 Very true. Too many attach their self-worth to material stuff that dun realli matter. That says alot abt them. yes..sadly a very common problem now with the 30's working class..yes they may b earning entry level 5digit now but the cost of living n expenditure at this age is also highest so wants are not all fulfilled...so end up keep asking ard each other pay, keep defending one's choices - car etc or even asking pple "wat car shd i buy?" haha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear November 19, 2010 Share November 19, 2010 girl drive hot meh? to be defined as hot... a girl must ride... preferable me [laugh] true true Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear November 19, 2010 Share November 19, 2010 You should just say I race with my renault. r26? Haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear November 19, 2010 Share November 19, 2010 I would say, switch off the lights and everything will look so much better.. and the fact that she has a runway fit for a jet fighter doesn't help much either Sorry no pics to post. argh similar taste Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged November 24, 2010 Share November 24, 2010 dun lah. ask porker to sayang u ai mai? He likes to sayang my dragon. But he said too big for him to handle Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MCFmrhonda 1st Gear November 24, 2010 Share November 24, 2010 cannot over do it also...else it will come across as being too deliberate eg. A: I drive a subaru B: oh...which one? A: the 4wd one B: I thought all subarus are 4wd? A: no...R1/R2 are not. B: imprezza? A: yes B: STI? A: no B: the 1.6L one ar? A: no B: F U...so which one is it? A: WRX B: issn't it STI? A: technically no. B: *slaps A's face and walks off* :D How about this: Girl: What car do you drive? Boy: BMW 7 series Girl: Wow, that a luxury car. Boy: Ok only bah. I seen better cars Girl: So you own it? Boy: Nope Girl: Ur dad's one? Or? Boy: I don't need to own one in order to drive that. True? Girl: Yes. True. So what you working as? You must be very important to your company that why your boss offer you that. Boy: Chauffeur aka Driver Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear November 24, 2010 Share November 24, 2010 I have a feeling that these people are the ones who will say things like: you tell them you drive 3 -series...they go: wow! M3 ar? you tell them you drive 5 -series...they go: wow! M5 ar? you tell them you drive imprezza...they go: wow! STI ar? And they will usually stun for a while when you reply YES.....cos 99% of them don't mean what they say and did not expect you to actually drive something they can never afford.... that is Singaporean "Can not see people good" mentality... Totally agree... from personal experience... when I responded "yeah Type R"... they will first be stunned, then change the topic and shun away from it.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear November 24, 2010 Share November 24, 2010 I acherlee referring to that errlier fella that icebrush79 say drive wowo...hang key outside....sheesh Wahahaha... that joker arr... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Headshok 1st Gear November 24, 2010 Share November 24, 2010 i drive a lorry i drive pikkup Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buffy Neutral Newbie November 24, 2010 Share November 24, 2010 which is why got ppl die die must hang their car key out of pokket.....like wan to tell whole world to knoe they got car I hang outside, but due to both pockets full. Big bulky iphone n wallet, mobile broadband stick, thumbdrive, house keys. I dun put wallet in my rear pocket coz will have dog's ears after sometmes, as well as dun put phone there either, wait sit down got problem. Further more, car key got the alarm's remote no more place to keep. R these valid to hang the car key outside? Anywat his only happens when when in office wear. If normal wear, sure got enough pockets coz its a cargo pants. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lectrosphere 1st Gear November 24, 2010 Share November 24, 2010 i drive pikkup bro mai lai la... yours almost SUV liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lectrosphere 1st Gear November 24, 2010 Share November 24, 2010 Single cab Hilux only bro, u driving the triton? yeap single cab triton.. come join just someday bro! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lectrosphere 1st Gear November 24, 2010 Share November 24, 2010 cannot over do it also...else it will come across as being too deliberate eg. A: I drive a subaru B: oh...which one? A: the 4wd one B: I thought all subarus are 4wd? A: no...R1/R2 are not. B: imprezza? A: yes B: STI? A: no B: the 1.6L one ar? A: no B: F U...so which one is it? A: WRX B: issn't it STI? A: technically no. B: *slaps A's face and walks off* :D LOL... i think this gotta be the best ive seen... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...