I drive a.....

Carpinion

eg.

How many km your full tank gives you? (daily driving)

G####

Posted on: Oct 17 2009, 09:02 PM

Usually top up of 47 - 52 l can get me 500 - 620km of journey.

Honda Stream RSZ

New Car, New Image, New Status

T#########

Posted on: Sep 15 2010, 12:28 PM

QUOTE (Driftking @ Sep 15 2010, 11:45 AM) *

How can that be possible?

Factory workers = Bus + MRT

Semi-skilleds = small motorbike

Technicians = big motorbike

Engineers = Asian Cars

Senior Engineers = Conti Cars cool.gif

Managers = BWM, Merc, Volvo

General Managers = luxury sports car or SUVs

So don't bluff me.

Die ... I only driving Honda Stream RSZ....

Must change must change or else people dono I Senior Manager How ??

Anyone got BWM sell me ??

Will 9" Rooftop Monitor Affect Rear Mirror's View?

B###

Posted on: Jan 13 2008, 07:36 PM

Was thinking of installing Necvox-9269 rooftop 9-inch monitor.

[inline "necvox B1003224917.jpg"]

Need to seek opinion of those who have installed rooftop monitor, whether it will affect the rear mirror's view? I am going to collect my Stream RSZ end of this month and I am 1.75m tall.

How about 10.4-inch monitor? Any difference to rear mirror's view?

[:p]

The first one still OK, because the higher end model may have different (better or worse) fuel economy than the base model.

Saying "Honda Stream RSZ" instead of just "Honda Stream" for the other two statements is a bit redundant.

u know the rules...npnt

I would say, switch off the lights and everything will look so much better.. and the fact that she has a runway fit for a jet fighter doesn't help much either [laugh]

Sorry no pics to post. [:p]

becos singaporeans are quite insecure.. [:p]

Very true. Too many attach their self-worth to material stuff that dun realli matter. That says alot abt them.

I drive an Axio, Auto.

Everyone knows it straightaway. :D

Next question I usually get is : Wow, great low FC car!!! [laugh]

exactly... that will be my reaction when they say they drive an Axio. . . :D :D

Saw a Kia Rio on the road.

Below are my conversation with my buddy.

Buddy:wah lan eh..tio bo lah..ler kua,simi chia lai eh?

Me:Brother,knn,4 ring is audi lah.if not olympic meh?

Buddy:Bo lah brother,I know audi lah.I asking simi model lai eh?Bah chiu pai si bo?Ar si new model lai eh?

Me:NNB,bro! Remember the audi stream I show the other day online? This one is the brother model lah.

Buddy: NB bro,zhuo sing ka po lang zhuo kao sibei lau kui leh. diam diam chio jiu hu lang bo lui buay mitsubishi,wa nang sin ka po lang modify kia into audi. sibei lao kui.

Very true. Too many attach their self-worth to material stuff that dun realli matter. That says alot abt them.

I hav eno self worth [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

on the whole, I see Carpinion's topics very interesting and suited to this forum....however i need to ask.....

Carpinion...you from hk?? [laugh] [laugh] [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Hisher ah? [laugh]

that's what i thought...but no political threads leh...so maybe no lah [laugh][laugh][laugh]

OMG...just saw who this hishercar's posts.......1 yellow card short of kenna banned [sweatdrop] ...if I'm him/her, I'll also change nick. [grin]

Edited by Carpinion